Nex

Budget, But Not Compromised....

OK OK guys, I m in my late 30s and my hb jus past the big four O..... :dancingqueen: Nex, u r at least 1 cycle younger than me!!!! :bangwall: When i was your age, i wasn't thinking about house/marriage at all, I was still a party animal then... :jammin:

I now hv a 2 yr old, so now growing younger..... :blink: cos nid to b his age to communicate wif him :sport-smiley-004:

Oh btw, I m posting in your blogs and also in the YS neighborhood thread, so pls forgive if I m repeating myself.... another sign of getting lao liao... :lol:

hahaha.... alamak!!! haha.... think i m the youngest here le... haha.... sorry ar aunties n uncles... hahaha.... :P

actually i wanted to marry, but not so fast have children lor... mayb in another 2yrs time bah... heehee....

Nex, i past my chinese horoscope 2 1/2 liao. u born in pig yr? lolz so i'm the in-between of both of u.

^_^

hahaha.... ya, mi piggy.... so u r 30 le wor!! :sport-smiley-004: haha.... nvm la... guys 30 still young la.. haha..

yup. i think they are really ripping from u. they should pay for their own mistakes!

eh.... wat is tis abt?? haha.... dont think u quote tis from here rite??

Hehehe I think diva got the blogs mixed up. She referring to Weixiaobao's situation with BSC over 250 for something he shouldn't be paying for.

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...=14304&st=0

yup. i think they are really ripping from u. they should pay for their own mistakes!

wth~!!! if i were u.. i dun even wana pay for the sand~! this is ridiculious leh.... tink BSC reali like to smoke ppl... dun tel me u gona pay e additional 250?! tink e best is write to hdb....

eh.... wat is tis abt?? haha.... dont think u quote tis from here rite??
Edited by BunBun

waiting for more new pix. spam spam

:dancingqueen::yamseng::dancingqueen:

:bath::rofl::horse:

haha.... aiyo.... u r the first person to get to c the real thing le wor!! :sport-smiley-003: haha.... i will try to find some time mayb tmr to take photos of the kitchen... then mayb the 2 toilets... cos the shower heads r up le... :jawdrop: heehee.... very satisfied.... :dancingqueen:

Hee Hee. my cam quite new, fujifilm F50fd. can help u take.

:paint: :paint:

haha.... part time photographer ar?? anyway today too busy... no time to take... heehee... :D

mayb i will upload in smaller pixels... might do the trick, so that will not become so blur le... haha... ;)

Hee Hee. my cam quite new, fujifilm F50fd. can help u take.

:paint: :paint:

hey hock!!

wah.... long time since i log in here to c c look look.....

hows ur reno getting on?? move in alr??

after i move in, then getting bz wif work... not much time to log in... these few wks free, so today log in n say HI to all!! hah :yamseng:

anyway, i managed to do up my study rm n my "play rm" recently.... and nw i m working on my dining table set.... i m customising my table, and getting the chairs separately... so got to go drive ard again.... sian... zz

oh yah, HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!!! :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Wah!! Didnt realise tat my last posting was actually last yr... haha... but it has really been a very bz yr... hai..

dont know when all tis **** will stop... :.(

anyway, as promised, I will post some of my photos... oh yah, i alr stay in my hse le... but there will b some more changes.. mayb at the end of the yr bah... when i m free to go shop ard for the tings... heehee... :P

Here are the Pics:

http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll94/an...ng/CIMG0191.jpg

http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll94/an...ng/CIMG0186.jpg

http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll94/an...ng/CIMG0185.jpg

http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll94/an...ng/CIMG0190.jpg

http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll94/an...ng/CIMG0192.jpg

http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll94/an...ng/CIMG0198.jpg

http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll94/an...ng/CIMG0194.jpg

http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll94/an...ng/CIMG0196.jpg

http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll94/an...ng/CIMG0197.jpg

http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll94/an...ng/CIMG0195.jpg

Thats all... :dancingqueen:

you got a really nice house! but i was wondering, you have a feature wall at your tv console, how come your cables are still exposed?

I like your white sofa and rain shower a lot, so nice! but white sofa should be high manitenance hor?

the sofa... not really... but dont wear jeans or shorts that will "stain" the sofa bah... and normally wat i do is do spot cleaning every fortnight... then apply a layer of leather care to preserve it...

and cos i have no children nw... so its still not tat bad... haha... if u do have any children... better dont get it... cos children's feet are always dirty... it will cause stain on it... :P

you got a really nice house! but i was wondering, you have a feature wall at your tv console, how come your cables are still exposed?

yah... cos my speakers wires are at the console suspended top, so the only way to get the wiring"into" the feature wall is to drill 2 holes on the top of the suspended... but it will look even more ugly... and if i were to change into a bigger sound system... (meaning those floor standing ones) the holes at the suspended top cannot b touched up le...

so in the end i juz leave it tis way, but wrap it using the flexi trunking... at least its black... not very noticable... i hope... haha...

Nex