snow

Nice Book Shelf, Study Chair And Cabinet

hihi,

anyone know where any i get nice book shelf, study chair and cabinet besides v-hive and ikea?

went to v-hive to order a study chair but out of stock. got to wait till july then stock arrive :( urgently need a comfortable study chair as just moved into the new house.

not very comfortable with ikea as the quality my friend commended was lousy. the drawers that she bought previously collapsed when the things she put inside was too heavy :o

appreciate if anyone can help, thanks :yamseng:

neighbourhood shop ? most of them gt nice chairs =D

hihi junxian,

need a nice and comfortable chair but now still haven't find anything to my liking.

think i'm too fussy liao :P

so far ikea chairs are of pretty good quality

just that the price also not competitive :dunno:

hi applefreak,

went to ikea twice liao. sat on all the chairs but not comfortable enough leh.

went to vhive but out of stock, sian half.

just wonder anywhere i can get all these things besides these two places??? :unsure:

if not on a tight budget, there a shop at marina square that sell nice and comfortable chairs. forgot the name already though.

hi toothytooth,

will go and have a look at marina square when i'm free.

thanks for ya recommendation :yamseng:

hi toothytooth,

will go and have a look at marina square when i'm free.

thanks for ya recommendation :yamseng:

Hi snow, i hav a similar problem as you. Desperately looking for a gd bookshelf for my new hse as i'm moving in next week. Saw something i like at v.hive but was out of stock....oso going to wait for about 2 mths. So can't wait.....dun see anything i like in ikea. Can i know where do you get your bookshelf?