astrokai

Cheap Sealy Mattress

Anyone heard of this sealy mattress, Sealy Posturepedic Coral.

Bought it together with bedframe at $1999... dont know cheap or notttt...

sounds like quite a good buy.=)

Queen or King

Edited by soul

king.. but i cant find this model at any site le... (priated one??)

some Sealy mattress only can sell at one boutique only. Some models are old model and name being replaced by new model but the comfort is almost the same.

Cant be priated ba.. :dunno:

yours like very good price leh..hm..i bought my sealy toumaline from IMM sealy shop at 3k plus with bedframe..hm..maybe kena chop?

dun worry ...

i guess u can't find the same model name at other boutique one...=)

as long as u like the comfort n support..it worth paying for it.=)

Edited by soul

Of course urs is exp lah.. buy at IMM boquite le.... haha..

Mine i bought from Bedding salon... Leeforn at sungei Kadut...

Very ula place... they got adv every sat one on life.. hope its a good buy... delivery next mth..

btw.. mine is King size with a normal bedframe...

Edited by astrokai

Very ula place... they got adv every sat one on life.. hope its a good buy... delivery next mth..

i brought my mattress from them also, my wife and i had tried Sealy, Simmons, Serta, Slumberland

the Sales people were very knowledgeable in all their products, finally we decided on Slumberland royal prestige with joma wool and cotton,silk and the Free bedframe + pillows + mattress protector

very worth, my goods had deliver last week and we had slept on it were very comfortable

make no mistake. Thumb up.. :good:

i brought my mattress from them also, my wife and i had tried Sealy, Simmons, Serta, Slumberland

the Sales people were very knowledgeable in all their products, finally we decided on Slumberland royal prestige with joma wool and cotton,silk and the Free bedframe + pillows + mattress protector

very worth, my goods had deliver last week and we had slept on it were very comfortable

make no mistake. Thumb up.. :good:

how much did u pay for your package?

mine also same as you from bedding saloon, at mmacperson area. queen size$899

how about yours?

mine also same as you from bedding saloon, at mmacperson area. queen size$899 how about yours?
May I know what's the brand & model of the Queen sized mattress you bought at $899?

hi i mentioned in another topic that i bought from bedding saloon the same model @

$1799 Coral Queen. (C/W bedframe, 4 pillows, quilt bed set, protector)