Elston Phua

Heart Of Tomato Land...

Nvr say.. My stuff all delivering on 5th Jan.. Den 1st jan to 4th i not in sg.. Actually handover is on Dec 29th but i dun think they can finish in time liao.. Ur bifold door also up liao, sianzz.. :(:(:( Ur main gate same as mine.. Design is nice but the soldering part not nice.. I ask roy if can change or not coz my wife hates it..

ok la...still gt 5 days for him to buffer...mine is worst..he say 10 jan then handover but i keeping mi finger cross..carpentry works not done yet..hafnt even go down for measurement..tink the hse will be on hold for 1-2 weeks..

ya the gate design is nice but the workmanship suckz...let c whether u can change..then i will change mine oso...

so long hafnt update anyting..1 shot update all..

haha...

room doors..will stain all to walnut color..luv the metal strips..

f_SNC00145m_e12e56f.jpg

kitchen cabinets...

f_SNC00147m_0e191e7.jpg

f_SNC00149m_cfc9a50.jpg

kitchen sink..

f_SNC00148m_a50c890.jpg

f_SNC00150m_0f21d01.jpg

dish rack given by ID..juz beside the sink

f_SNC00150m_0f21d01.jpg

Tall cabinet..to pt microwave n oven..

f_SNC00152m_7271e31.jpg

full view of kitchen..

f_SNC00153m_e13ac79.jpg

this week update...

everything must be up except black mirror...moving in this sat...

fresh update today..

feature wall...wood panel will have black mirror on it..

f_SNC00160m_0035d73.jpg

feature wall n display cabinet..

display cabinet will have black mirror backing n glass shelving n of coz clear glass doors..

f_SNC00161m_4389915.jpg

display cabinet..

f_SNC00162m_2ba70f5.jpg

f_SNC00164m_60ebee2.jpg

kitchen hod n hood is up..granite top is up but only 1 side coz they measure the wrong measurement for the sink and got to take back...hopefully as promis friday morning will sent back a new piece..

f_SNC00165m_11e47bd.jpg

f_SNC00167m_cdbf60a.jpg

f_SNC00168m_02a44c6.jpg

will take WIW pic n post up tml..

Edited by sanji37