deanchiong

Flooring 8mm Or 10mm Laminate Flooring

hi deanchiong,

Is it a typo error? Do you mean 10mm thick floor laminate? 10mm = 1cm , 100mm = 10cm.

Seriously, I've never seen a floor laminate with thickness of 10cm. :bow:

hi deanchiong,

Is it a typo error? Do you mean 10mm thick floor laminate? 10mm = 1cm , 100mm = 10cm.

Seriously, I've never seen a floor laminate with thickness of 10cm. :bow:

think typo error. 12-mm AC 5 considered very solid already

Anyone knows whats the difference? Do we need 10mm thick laminate floor for HDB?

halo, usually 12mm is for commercial use. can oso for residential as well if u got extra budget.

however 8mm AC4 is good enough. ard $3.00 per sqft

halo, usually 12mm is for commercial use. can oso for residential as well if u got extra budget.

however 8mm AC4 is good enough. ard $3.00 per sqft

So cheap how come got ppl quote me $5+ per sqft for engineer laminate?

By the way, are laminates good?

So cheap how come got ppl quote me $5+ per sqft for engineer laminate?

By the way, are laminates good?

for 12mm price ard 4.80 AC5

for laminate flooring, as long as u dun let let water stay on the joint, it okay. jus wipe it off. put a floor mat at toilet entrance. for normal cleaning, jus use the magic clean cloth. easy.

email me if u need. antchiang@yahoo.com.sg