tuababy

~notre Maison à La Fernvale Court~

i love ur house!! :wub:

red,white,black.... jus wat i wanted..

i <3 ur red kitchen.... i wan a red kitchen in future too... :D

how's ur MBR and other 2 bedrooms?

Hee thanks Julia! :)

My MBR is some sort of orange colour and other rooms in light purple and grayish blue. My previous posts should have some of those photos.

Just installed the storeroom racks at the bomb shelter.

DSCF2560.jpgDSCF2561.jpgDSCF2562.jpg

Got them for Fong Sheng Woodwork Industrial - Mr William Koh.

It's a boltless system where it's easy to install and dismantle.

DSCF2564.jpg

I chosen him over the others as William uses 12mm thick plywood whereas most of others uses the 9mm ones, and the price are about the same. Each shelf can support about 100kg of load. :)

hihi tuababy...

how much does the rack cost? convenient to pm the contact?

thanks very much~~

i love ur house!! :wub:

red,white,black.... jus wat i wanted..

i <3 ur red kitchen.... i wan a red kitchen in future too... :D

how's ur MBR and other 2 bedrooms?

aiyoyo! then i shd be the one buying food for u!

why huh poor tua eh. later u will have to change ur nick to suehbaby liao!

Wah you very good hor... ask me to change nick! :curse:

No lah please don't say that. I'm grounded at home for these 2 weeks on hospitalisation leave lor. :(

aiyoyo! then i shd be the one buying food for u!

why huh poor tua eh. later u will have to change ur nick to suehbaby liao!

yalor now bright bright again!

no food still ask me go. buay paiseh ah? hohohoho....

shd be i buay heow buy hor...

No lah please don't say that. I'm grounded at home for these 2 weeks on hospitalisation leave lor. :(

yalor now bright bright again!

no food still ask me go. buay paiseh ah? hohohoho....

shd be i buay heow buy hor...

Edited by newnyew

wa why suddenly thank me huh?? hmm..

i got no chance to use my oven yet lei dun make me sad.. :~

if i go over got wat for me to eat?? haha..

going to rain lei!

Don't be sad. You'll finally get to use your oven when all your renovations are completed! My wife also waited so long before she finally can get to bake her own stuff! :D

Eh I have nothing much to let you eat now leh... :unsure:

It always thunders with dark skies but don't always rain one lor.

New ah, thanks for visiting my blog! :P

Haha my wife ~BBtBB loves to bake, so must chat to her about baking.

Kopi is coming around 5plus I think. Maybe you would like to come over? Can collect the suckling pig from him too, haha.. :D

wa why suddenly thank me huh?? hmm..

i got no chance to use my oven yet lei dun make me sad.. :~

if i go over got wat for me to eat?? haha..

going to rain lei!

tua eh! i talking abt ur baked brownies la.

wa ur racks very nice! when u inviting me??

kopi wat time meeting u? tell him remember my suckling pig ah!

New ah, thanks for visiting my blog! :P

Haha my wife ~BBtBB loves to bake, so must chat to her about baking.

Kopi is coming around 5plus I think. Maybe you would like to come over? Can collect the suckling pig from him too, haha.. :D