newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

she not shy lah knew i getting something from you expect me to ta bao roast suckling pig rice for her wor hehehehe :P

Just get her a char siew pao from Fernvale Point's Koufu lah! :D Also roasted pork!

Wah good idea leh New you interested ? i can get you two if one is not enough :notti: :notti:

Morning Peeps..

she painting the skirting tio boh

har? skirting already show us pics liao still haven paint fin ah? hahahah, scarly she paint until too excited and paint the whole place. :P

you see the number of cans of paint she bought ? dun think skirting so simple nia hahahaha

Wah Rondy's in BKK and yet still think of Ms New and took photos for her! How blessed is her?! :o

Rondy, maybe you can buy for her as future housewarming gift? :P

I am giving her the sheep skin i bot in Australia liao,even more expensive!

Still not enough ah!!! :bangwall:

Oh... more than enough! Ms New must really appreciate or else... :bangwall:

walau people i painting the living room wall la.. now whole body aching liao.... 腰酸背痛。。。

BOSS!!!! buy those kim kim cups for me as my xmas present!!!!

kopi kor, yes pls, one big packet of 叉烧烧肉饭!!

did u see the price tag?I purposely take and show u de!!!

kena caught by the salesgirl and she tell me..mai dai!!!!

u tell her PON RAK KOON lor! hahahah.....

oh Boss! HAPPY BIRD DAY TO U!!!!

♫ ♫ ♫ Happy Bird day to Boss ♫ ♫ ♫

you see the number of cans of paint she bought ? dun think skirting so simple nia hahahaha

walau people i painting the living room wall la.. now whole body aching liao.... 腰酸背痛。。。

Haha, so now we know it's not just skirting only. Living room wall woah~

kopi kor, yes pls, one big packet of 叉烧烧肉饭!!

Huh ? seriously you want ah ? if i buy 叉烧烧肉饭 for you hor you must not charge me entrance fees to your place leh hehehehe :P

Haha, so now we know it's not just skirting only. Living room wall woah~

Aiya she must have finish the skirting and realised "huh ? :o still got so much paint left arh ? then she will carry on painting the rest of the wall" Hahahaha

Haha yah loh. Happily painting away. But in the end it's still the same colour. hahahaha