livialw

Oct 2009 Sale Of Balance Flats

a friend of mine called up hdb and was told at 4pm then they will released the results.

just hope it is today and not tomorrow.

4pm... oh yeah...

i heard that too...

:sport-smiley-003:

keep seeing "Thank you for your participation." is kinda disheartening...sounds like you dont stand a chance...

Maybe they should use "Please wait for the result to be announced on XXYYZZZ" ;)

keep seeing "Thank you for your participation." is kinda disheartening...sounds like you dont stand a chance...

Maybe they should use "Please wait for the result to be announced on XXYYZZZ" ;)

Ya. I agree! So tense leh. :(

Almost stopped breathing....

then i see this...

The System is unable to serve you now, please try again later. Thank you.......

Edited by bellyheng

Almost stopped breathing....

then i see this...

The System is unable to serve you now, please try again later. Thank you.......

OMG..this is so so crazy... :bangwall:

Time now is 4.30 pm

still no result....

it was announced that end of Nov.. today is the end of the mth...

so when will it be.... i am sure it is today....

but what time ?

heart thumping moments... every moment keeping looking back at the hdb page for results...

but all i get is disappointment.. no news yet....

OMG..this is so so crazy... :bangwall:

system overload...what lousy system...monopoly system..pui!

call 1800-8663060

press 01>11>ic number

i balloted an area with only 5 flats and my number is 112/215 :(

Edited by berry_surprise

Time now is 4.30 pm

still no result....

it was announced that end of Nov.. today is the end of the mth...

so when will it be.... i am sure it is today....

but what time ?

heart thumping moments... every moment keeping looking back at the hdb page for results...

but all i get is disappointment.. no news yet....

The link is there, just that i think its server is overloaded...

system overload...what lousy system...monopoly system..pui!

call 1800-8663060

press 01>11>ic number

i balloted an area with only 5 flats and my number is 112 :(

Haiz...26 flats..mine 460.. I gotta sleep in a tent in Changi Beach already.

I got Q no. of 265....

The catch is.... its 3 & 4 rms balloting... outta 395units... :unsure:

so its more complicated...

The call is faster...my web entry is still loading :horse:

I got Q no. of 265....

The catch is.... its 3 & 4 rms balloting... outta 395units... :unsure:

so its more complicated...

The call is faster...my web entry is still loading :horse:

hi bellyheng, did you opt for the bukit merah area?

total units = 19

my queue no= 735 out of 990 applicants.

sickening.... that tells my story.

what else to say... Resale i guess....

total units = 19

my queue no= 735 out of 990 applicants.

sickening.... that tells my story.

what else to say... Resale i guess....

alamak! guess ur luck not on ur side.

unless all the 255ppl in frnt of u reject their choice then u will stand a chance.

did u go check out the balance flats? In my case, I did since there are only 5 of them.

there was 1 which is the largest sqm but the corridor is full of stuffs, wardrobe,bedframes, plants n laundry.

I even ranked them in my mind so I can choose right away if I get selected.

who knws?