charemme

Transformation In Progress

Haha, dun stress the workers is good. But can start hinting to them wat cny stuff u wana buy and put in ur new house. So they'll rem that u wana have ur house done b4 cny. :)

this is a good one!

CONFIRM! Minus the roaches already very good liao. Imagine if u didn't rent the place to u, now sure even mre roaches cuz they'll multiply. :D

eh, remember my mom destroy the nest of eggs... like few hundreds of the eggs or a thousand

than my mom say, like 1 egg can pop 2 xiao qiang ar?

EEEEEkSSS

aiya nothing to see lah simple simple nia cos i got no idea how to do it also hahahaha :P

the bedside table, i go browse at S&C.. dun see anything i fancy..

then he ask me to custom made.. but i have no idea

so i must see u all do what type...

the bedside table, i go browse at S&C.. dun see anything i fancy..

then he ask me to custom made.. but i have no idea

so i must see u all do what type...

eh not sure leh cos last time my place i also custom made wor the suspend kind with 1 drawer nia just to hide the power point below and put alarm clock on top hahahaha

I only have 1 furniture ley in the whole room.. My bed and a matching bench

Then i realise something since moving in for 1 wk liao

My house is literally GREY.. alot of grey .

I only have 1 furniture ley in the whole room.. My bed and a matching bench

Then i realise something since moving in for 1 wk liao

My house is literally GREY.. alot of grey .

ya i love grey too since not too dark and not too white which makes it hard to clean Wahahahaha :P

Hello there!

No wonder so power go food court look for the tim sum guy.

Or else you'd probably expose the guy online with incriminating photos + any agreement + evidence of what transpired. :P

But at least your house is done up in time for CNY. 2009 sure pass by in a flash.

helo! xi ke ley you..

Yup yup, your right on tat MBR window area.. we are putting our study table there for our lappy.. but yet to have time to go Vhive.

Arh.. I summaries for you...

Char happily found a place so she can start my reno, who knows that house full of roaches (start of nightmare), and when char happily is moving back into her

new place... return keys and everything. Realise the owner is a WU LAI... held back the deposit for days, play MIA and delay game.. and drove CHAR crazy

who went to haunt the Owner to get her $$ back!!!

Hehe... now left another 1 more day before the start of a NEW YEAR... hope everything will be soon soon and swee swee for me and everyone here!

Yes yes 2009.. only 2 days left..

and today after noon i start to shake liao ley.. cuz i already hit my collection target for the month and tml me half day

yeahhhh

char u v bad ah! sound like a da jie da liao now wan to dismantle kopi kor's carpentry! :P

wahhahaa.

mine also against wall.. somemore the wall not flat de.. got odd corners de.

U custom made the table and shelves exp boh?

What about bedside table, you buy liao?

Actually, customise might not be more exp than ready made de. Ask ur ID to design and quote u. Anyway, they design and quote, u can reject. No cost involved at all. Muahaha.

paisey.. im not a ganster

im a robber! LOL

No no, u are everything. U are the big baddie of all time.

yah i think 1 or 2 weeks for yr end project is the norm..

wahah, i learn something, next time reno.. dun pick peak period!

my case was like only more or less confirmed in Oct. So.... just 'nice'..

if only i can dismantle ur crocs...

u also a robber. muahaha.

eh bedside table i also custom made leh :P my bed headboard also :D

kopi house will be super swee, everything customise. ur headboard cost u how much har, kopi?