charemme

Transformation In Progress

me on half day too, happy new year to you!

Yesterday night i holiday mood liao ley.. machiam today no need to work like tat

Then i took leave on 4 Jan too! Shiok....

Yesterday night i holiday mood liao ley.. machiam today no need to work like tat

Wah envy leh but i cant since i need to save my leave for trips to taiwan in Mar and Melbourne in Aug le else no leave to take liao

wah, envy! enjoy your super long weekend.... :D

Wah envy leh but i cant since i need to save my leave for trips to taiwan in Mar and Melbourne in Aug le else no leave to take liao

weiz weiz... like tat is I ENVY you ley...

wah, envy! enjoy your super long weekend.... :D

hahaha... can stay at home r&r after reno.. continue unpacking

and be a 5day housewife

weiz weiz... like tat is I ENVY you ley...

hahaha... can stay at home r&r after reno.. continue unpacking

and be a 5day housewife

huh ? go taiwan is to visit relatives mah and go Melbourne is to visit my fren who is working there :D

happy new year to you too!

i'm on half day too... leaving office at 1230pm! :)

Me too, taking a cab back to Tampines liao.. cuz the coffee table guy at Tampines area already

Eh no lah very simple simple home only now most swee one is your disneyland castle liao Wahahahaha :P

Anyway i was quote $700 for my bedside table and headboard lor dunno ex or cheap also hahahaha

$700 sounds like a gd price.

Evil Mickey... I where got so "BAD" ?? 8|8|

eh why funny huh? Nope, nw im doing corporate account, im helping my company to chase our own customer to pay out

$$ for service rendered...

Err, I typo. Seriously, I can't remember what I want to type. Cos I think I blur liao after reading all the t-blogs. :P

tat day u take liao... cannot take again har??

my frd also boh half day, than go ask the boss.. the boss say 3pm can leave

Dun have so many leave mah ....

Anybody here got halfday today??

Im counting to another 1 hr!

me on half day too, happy new year to you!

bo leh .....

Alot of my friend taking half day too. Thinking to take 1/2 day .... but Jaden sick on the wrong day ... :(

I not confirm yet but feel like self declare since boss not in hahahaha :P

happy new year to you too!

i'm on half day too... leaving office at 1230pm! :)

I am still working FULL day le. Envy u guys! :P. Hee.

Happy New Year~~~ Have a magical day!

I am still working FULL day le. Envy u guys! :P. Hee.

Happy New Year~~~ Have a magical day!

Same same .... Mickey ... left only few of us nia .... lets chat .... or maybe ... u can convert yr thread photo to flickr then I can view yr beautiful house le :)

Wah all take leave also. Me very ke lian too work full day today - co dun even have half-days for xmas eve & new year eve.

Somemore, almost all my colleagues in my dept on vacation leave. I also sama sama as mickey, envy all who are on half-day today!

Happy new year to all in advance