charemme

Transformation In Progress

Morming!

dunno want to that owner or what...

every 2 days i have been calling him for my $80! since last Thurs..

$80 also dun have ar... than everyday alternate days tell me.. "TODAY I PROMISED will do it.."

Morming!

$80 also dun have ar... than everyday alternate days tell me.. "TODAY I PROMISED will do it.."

wah liew, its been so long liao and you still haven got back your money ar...maybe the uncle miss you la, want you to go down to his stall again... :)

Morming!

Morning. Ask him pay u $110. $20 interest for the delay. $10 for the taxi fare to 'come down' personally to collect it. Hmph!

wah liew, its been so long liao and you still haven got back your money ar...maybe the uncle miss you la, want you to go down to his stall again... :)

Wah liew.. u know its only $80 nia.. i sibei sianz liao

but just bu gan yuan to give then the $80 dollars lor... I can buy lotsa of donuts & eggtarts to new's place for u all to enjoy hor!

Morning. Ask him pay u $110. $20 interest for the delay. $10 for the taxi fare to 'come down' personally to collect it. Hmph!

I just F him nia.. i told him today by 7pm no $$ agn, tml i go collect cash u want! he want to freak out agn lor

but just bu gan yuan to give then the $80 dollars lor... I can buy lotsa of donuts & eggtarts to new's place for u all to enjoy hor!

I just F him nia.. i told him today by 7pm no $$ agn, tml i go collect cash u want! he want to freak out agn lor

yalor, this kind of person, 80c i also buay gian to give him lor. must insist to take back by today!!

His takings for one day confirm is more than $80 lor.

yalor, this kind of person, 80c i also buay gian to give him lor. must insist to take back by today!!

His takings for one day confirm is more than $80 lor.

he very idiotic right..

I **** shag already still have to waste my energy on him

want me to collect on ur behalf and i take the money to buy ice cream for everyone during the gathering?haha :D

i can go everyday on weekday. :notti:

weiz u buy ice-cream thn my donuts ley?

YUMMY!

OK lor.. I will try to buy ok!

wahaha, the stuffs me n kopi buying all located at different mall

like me we machiam bringing Simon and family go shopping like that!