charemme

Transformation In Progress

OK lor.. I will try to buy ok!

wahaha, the stuffs me n kopi buying all located at different mall

like me we machiam bringing Simon and family go shopping like that!

Huh ? where where where ? I still need to go Changi Airport T3 to buy the popeye chicken leh :~

Oh yah hor... Its T3 not Century...

wahaha... the egg tart is opp Tampines One, and donuts from J-co @ Tamp-One

Oh yah hor... Its T3 not Century...

wahaha... the egg tart is opp Tampines One, and donuts from J-co @ Tamp-One

I think my fruit platter 'easier' choice, go supermarket buy fruits can liao. Hee....

kopi bro... u can get popeye chicken from Century Square.. is at Level 5 (near to the cinema).. opened recently..

mangosteen don need to cut. :P

Eee~ Dun like mangosteen :P

Cut urself. :P.

Muahaha.

Okie okie. Hee.

... Mickey M so bad... Then it's not a fruit platter liao, cuz still need to cut the fruits ourselves. U're bringing a fruit basket liao leh..

kopi bro... u can get popeye chicken from Century Square.. is at Level 5 (near to the cinema).. opened recently..

Rainbowgal, we know about that outlet.. i went to makan there

the food not nice ley... sucks infact

Eee~ Dun like mangosteen :P

... Mickey M so bad... Then it's not a fruit platter liao, cuz still need to cut the fruits ourselves. U're bringing a fruit basket liao leh..

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

I LOVE mangosteen... vote for it!!

Mangosteen troublesome to eat wor, need to spit out the seed, like not nice hor, especially first time going New New's place. Muahaha.