charemme

Transformation In Progress

... Mickey M so bad... Then it's not a fruit platter liao, cuz still need to cut the fruits ourselves. U're bringing a fruit basket liao leh..

Wahahaha Mickey bro bring fruit basket to visit patient ah ? :P

I LOVE mangosteen... vote for it!!

Mangosteen troublesome to eat wor, need to spit out the seed, like not nice hor, especially first time going New New's place. Muahaha.

If you guys have mangosteen queen of fruits then die die must have king of fruit lew lian le leh Wahahaha :P

=.="

i loved durians too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :dancingqueen:

i like cherry, green grapes, mangoes, banana..

WE SPIT THE SEED ON NEW WALL,its also art lei! :paint:

Yes yes then when the ants was crawling all over the place hor, she will have a new art piece everyday leh hahahahaha :P

must make him bring fruits not easily found!he tot bring fruits platter very easy like apple orange!

hahahahaha....

buy durian lah! he can carry like mad

must make him bring fruits not easily found!he tot bring fruits platter very easy like apple orange!

hahahahaha....

8|8|8|

buy durian lah! he can carry like mad

8|8|8|

hahahahaha....

Wah if thats the case i would like to have

Ang Mo lew lian

龙珠果

Jack fruit

:rofl: :rofl:

lye chee also can!

chumvai3.jpg

rambutan

chomchom2.jpg

Wah if thats the case i would like to have

Ang Mo lew lian

龙珠果

Jack fruit

:rofl: :rofl:

i hate lye chee . logans, jackfruit n dun really like rambutan

Mangosteen – the Antioxidant Super fruits is good for health and anti-ageing lei,Angel.

Read This. Mangosteen is not in the list. :P I'll MUCH rather eat blueberries & strawberries.

Mangosteen troublesome to eat wor, need to spit out the seed, like not nice hor, especially first time going New New's place. Muahaha.

Yah~ Must have some "xin siang" :P

Alamak, like tat we all sick pple liao. Gota eat Mickey's fruit basket. :P

soursop is nice too!

guanabana.jpg

Mickey,just buy anything with seed and we can spit on the wall! :dancingqueen:

Must have seeds har, the classic WATERMELON! Those old movies when the ah bengs eat watermelons, they will just spit on the floor like nobody business. Muahaha.

soursop is nice too!

guanabana.jpg

Mickey,just buy anything with seed and we can spit on the wall! :dancingqueen:

weiz... like that papaya and guava got lotsa n lotsa of seeds!