ah_dun

This Is All I'm Waiting For...

I hope so~! But too many minor flaws...

wah...progressin super well....seems you can moved in very very soon!!! Grats!!!

Mirror is the most easy maintain item in kitchen if u cook regularly.

wow!will your black mirror in the kitchen hard to maintain especially if u cook regularly? :unsure:

I hope so~! But too many minor flaws...

Mirror is the most easy maintain item in kitchen if u cook regularly.

yeah, we have black glass too.. no problem.. just clean with glass cleaner after cooking

3rd room @ day

IMG_0355.jpg

3rd room @ night

IMG_0367.jpg

2nd room @ day

IMG_0356.jpg

2nd room @ night

IMG_0366.jpg

MBR bathroom vanity door still haven't fix yet

IMG_0365.jpg

Actually should be ho liao and hand over by today~! But the vanity door still haven't fix yet and have a lot of thing to touch up.

so it means HO liao?

congrats, it looks very nice.

Thks. How is ur Philips 47" LCD TV? I bought the same model and same price as urs but I need to pay $30 for delivery. Anyway what system for ur Daikin? Inverter or non-inverter? Mine is Daikin system 4 non-inverter.

Nice!!

B'cos u hav bigger house than mine. U hav more budget to reno ur house. I budget so a lot of thing nv do and design oso do it myself.

haha, why leh?

B'cos u hav bigger house than mine. U hav more budget to reno ur house. I budget so a lot of thing nv do and design oso do it myself.

my initial budget is 30k, not bursting far away liao. i no have more budget lah. now trying to push some not-so-necessary furnitures to buy after move-in. haiz.

we same same lor. i put all my entertainment electricals on hold liao. important is move in first. :(

at least you going to HO soon liao. i so envy lor :D