wcseow

A Place To Retire

Pics of my home curtains....

My Mum...she luv it...during the day, light shined thru and the rose pic is glittery....:)

Photo0124.jpg

th_Photo0133.jpg

Living/family Room/Close-up

Photo0135.jpg

th_Photo0134.jpg

My kids room...

Photo0125.jpg

Edited by wcseow

More pics....

My Beloved Bathroom - Shower and Drying area

Photo0127.jpg

My Beloved Bathroom - Washing face top...;)

Photo0128.jpg

My Curtain - Messi...:)

Photo0126.jpg

Dinner Table Stool

Photo0139.jpg

Edited by wcseow

me likey ur roller blinds! mind pm-ing me the costs and contacts? ;)

tks...pmed...........

nowadays, roller blind got lots of selection.........I remember 3 years ago, it is very limited....:)

tks...pmed...........

nowadays, roller blind got lots of selection.........I remember 3 years ago, it is very limited....:)

hi, can send me the contacts for the curtains and blinds as well?

Finally fix up my mum "entertainment" area inside her bedroom...:)

Photo0161.jpg

ID made a number of cubes. These one to be used as stools in my kids room...:)

Photo0160.jpg

Finally fix up my mum "entertainment" area inside her bedroom...:)

Photo0161.jpg

bro, your karaoke system looks pro leh...your mom must be participating in the contest in huang jin nian hua... :D

Edited by joseeng

Finally....moved in yesterday.........but still lots of things to unpack.........The house looks so cramp...lol

anyway, some photos I took just before we move in....:)

Living Area

Photo0168.jpg

Photo0170.jpg

Dining Area

Photo0171.jpg

wow.. ur dining chair very chio sia.. and k-system at home sia **** envy.. how much did u bought it for?

lol...thanks.......

dining chair is about $200 for the single seat and $300 for the bench I think, if bought together with the dining table.

karaoke system, all in about $3500...;)

My BDR ceiling light is not fully clothed.....finally can put the cover.....I must say I like it even though I am always quite on the fence when my ID suggested to use this.

Photo0112.jpg

is the pyramid shaped things ceiling lights? Looks cool! where did you get them from? can share the price?

lol...thanks.......

dining chair is about $200 for the single seat and $300 for the bench I think, if bought together with the dining table.

karaoke system, all in about $3500...;)

3.5k include the song bank and the cpu ah?? hmmm ;)