Banned

My Restricted Zone - Under Construction (tampines)

hmm no leh.. not handing over yet leh.. Actually I'm also questioning why wash so early when there are still so much things that needed to be done..

Ah maybe not the actual final acid wash then. In that case good lah, you ID do extra washing for you.

Usually the acid wash will be carried out only when all the capentry is completed.

Afterwhich the ID will inspect for any touch up required followed by handover.

Ah maybe not the actual final acid wash then. In that case good lah, you ID do extra washing for you.

Usually the acid wash will be carried out only when all the capentry is completed.

Afterwhich the ID will inspect for any touch up required followed by handover.

haha.. i hope u are right.. but i doubt so.. My ID actually msg me this saying final coat for painting and final touch up for the painting on the same day.. :bangwall:

another mistake .. hai.. zz

what do u guys think? i dun think im very guo fen ba right??

P1060114_1.JPG

this one another stunner.. but dun think can change liao.. :bangwall:

P1060121.JPG

:help: :help: :help: :help: :help: :help: :help: :help: :help: :help: :help:

Edited by Banned

another mistake .. hai.. zz

what do u guys think? i dun think im very guo fen ba right??

P1060114_1.JPG

this one another stunner.. but dun think can change liao.. :bangwall:

P1060121.JPG

:help: :help: :help: :help: :help: :help: :help: :help: :help: :help: :help:

Yr I'd never discuss with u again??give him a piece of yr mind!

first one discuss liao.. also do wrong.. second one hai.. cannot save liao.. that is the best solution..

if discuss before, and still do wrong, i think you are right to insist it be changed. it's their fault after all.

even if its not discussed they still have to change lor.. its not like i ask them to put it that way den i decided to change.. they can see for themselves that it jus plain ugly...

hi guys and girls,

i know i hasnt been updating very often.. I will try to update once everything done.. But now i need some help.. Hope u guys can tell me if my tiles are damaged or scratched?

PB070098.JPG

PB070097.JPG

PB070094.JPG

All this was after the so called acid wash... please advise!! thanks!!!!

it should be ok since the renovation yet to warp up. have to wait till the handover then if the patch still there just make sure they change. renovation sure will be dirty after all. my2cents advice

Hi HSH

ya i also hope so.. anyway abit pek chek only..

Finally my electrical work rectify liao.. Now this looks better.. :)

PA160129.JPG

Now left my last display cabinet!!! everything will be over liao.... :paint:

Here is something to share that i had learnt during my reno period.. :)

You can save some electrical cost by installing ur T5 for ur cove light urself.. :)

If you are not confident about tapping to the lighting point that the electrician tap out, get them to fix the first T5..

P1070128.JPG

The rests will jus like below.. Connecting 1 end to the other end of the T5..

PA160135.JPG

PA160136.JPG

PA160137.JPG

Hope these helps.. you can easily save around $100.. :D