Banned

My Restricted Zone - Under Construction (tampines)

i'll buy the steamboat n go my hse for 1st rd, after that go ur place for 2nd rd. finally go jessnwing hse for 3rd rd!!! :dancingqueen:

u buy liao sell to me.. den i sell to jason.. den ask jason sell to jesswing.. hahaha..

its okay.. the one im selling to is a rich guy.. might be able to earn some money from the "sales" :lol:

Hey thanks!

Pictures will come soon.. But nothing much actually.. Not like 15may house like that swee leh.. :D

No la, yours is the black black house leh! swee swee wan! :D

After 53 days of renovation, everything is up! yeah!! now left final wash and painting touchup.. 5 more days to go!

53 days not so bad ... faster than mine ... still waiting for yr pix! when when?

Its not as black as i wan .. haha..

Hmmmm ....

53 days not so bad ... faster than mine ... still waiting for yr pix! when when?

I have I have!

Here's Banned's living Room taken at night.

bannedslivingroom.jpg

:rofl:

Hmmmm ....

I have I have!

Here's Banned's living Room taken at night.

bannedslivingroom.jpg

:rofl:

HA HA HA!

At first, I thought something wrong with my screen so waited a while for the pix to load!!!??!?! Flamedav, you are really ultimate man!

Muahahhahhaah.... I also was shock how come u have my photos!! was waiting for it to load sia.. dXmn!! !@!@#@#2 :lol:

Hmm.. Here's my humble living room without my furnitures..

3D

LIVING01.jpg

Real (Not Flamedav's version) :lol:

lvrm_1.jpg

lv_2.JPG

That's all for today.. hee.. :D

Edited by Banned

Hmm.. Here's my humble living room without my furnitures..

3D

LIVING01.jpg

Real (Not Flamedav's version) :lol:

lvrm_1.jpg

That's all for today.. hee.. :D

wah banned, you gonna to reveal one pix a day hah? Later our neck all become like ET

:lol: 1 room per day.. ;) hee hee..