sohnice

3 Room Hdb

Halo chynaho,

I think u can refer to post number 286.

Click on the floor trap wording, which will bring u into the thread to tell u where the floor trap is sold.

Correct me if i'm wrong sohnice. LOL :sport-smiley-004:

Paiseh paiseh...I'm sohblind. Anyway, by th etime I told my hb, the tilers had already instead the normal floor trap le...sian zz

Too bad :dunno:

Hi to all renotalk brothers & sisters, my turn to repay for the knowledge & tips i learn from here. :yamseng:

I'm not good in writing, so picture speak a thousand words :P

Hi bro sohnice,

Hav tried to pm u,but din get thr, I guess ur mbox full Liao...

I hav gotten a resale flat n is able to start to Reno soon.

May I hav ur Reno id contact n details of quotation.

Appreciate d sharing of ur renovation.

Jz

Hav tried to pm u,but din get thr, I guess ur mbox full Liao...

I hav gotten a resale flat n is able to start to Reno soon.

May I hav ur Reno id contact n details of quotation.

Appreciate d sharing of ur renovation.

Jz

Pmed :yamseng:

Edited by sohnice

hi sohnice,

Can pm me the reno quotation, total cost and ur contractor/ID company info details? Also carpentery?

Xie Xie!! :D

Can pm where to get the floor trap and price? Went around looking for something similar, but no luck...

ID had pulled out the tilers, hopefully they can still come and retify and refit this in.

Hi sohnice,

Can you plz tell me where did you bought your schneider switches and what's cost. N details of your reno cost n contact.

Thx

Hi Sohnice

Where to buy the Samsung digital Biometric Lock? How much does it costs?

Edited by sohnice

Can pm where to get the floor trap and price? Went around looking for something similar, but no luck...

ID had pulled out the tilers, hopefully they can still come and retify and refit this in.

Click the link :yamseng: