Ken Wong

寒舍

I like your swing!! Am still thinking if I want to get one for my new house :)

Dun think juz buy if got space..

haha....definitely got space..i tried to sit on it but i got a bit giddy :(

don't know is it because I am getting old. It was quite alright in the past when I went to my cousin's house and sit on it i remembered i enjoyed it very much...

Can i know how much did you pay for it?

don't know is it because I am getting old. It was quite alright in the past when I went to my cousin's house and sit on it i remembered i enjoyed it very much...

$600 plus but hubby is a go....od bargainer so got quite gd discount..

I'll be collecting keys end of this month, will go to the house and take a look again and visualize how it looks in my new place :)

Thank you!! :)

Giddy ok lar... but confirm better than sea sick :P

I'll be collecting keys end of this month, will go to the house and take a look again and visualize how it looks in my new place :)

Thank you!! :)

Actually now is a very good timing for renovation, before CNY and still can move in b4 CNY :sport-smiley-018::sport-smiley-018:

Giddy ok lar... but confirm better than sea sick :P

Haha..yes! definitely better than sea sick!! I had actually decided not to buy the swing already but when I saw your pic again it gets me thinking again!! *not determined enough* urrggghhh..

Actually now is a very good timing for renovation, before CNY and still can move in b4 CNY :sport-smiley-018::sport-smiley-018:

Yes!! I'm aiming to move in before Christmas :)

So I can have parties from Christmas all the way to CNY heehee

Haha..yes! definitely better than sea sick!! I had actually decided not to buy the swing already but when I saw your pic again it gets me thinking again!! *not determined enough* urrggghhh..

Buy buy buy... its very shiok when u sit on it!!! So relaxing with bottle of beer :yamseng:

Today off day so i decided to go "oversea" to "recky recky" for some electrical stuff especially ceiling fan

compare fan to aircon. think can save some electrical bill. actually my mind is not to let PUB to earn so much.. hahaha :P

spoke to my wife about ceiling fan, told her if she want nice nice designer fan i got no extra $$$$

she told me as long as i dont get her those "kopitiam typr fan" she ok liao. in my heart i say "siao liao thats what im thinking"

my hunting begin......

Me : 老板,有卖风扇吗?天花板那种。

boss : 有有有, boss show me the catalogue

Me:ok, 我要两大两小(like buying 4D) :P

something i like to share when purchase electric stuff oversea. dont be a hero try to bring all the things back on one trip

Kena stop at Malaysia and Singapore custom... :jawdrop:

Luckily today my Tua Peh Gong :bow: blessed me. if not my stuff is either kena Chong Gong or kena pay GST 8|

Baby fan for my 2 kids room

DD0DB8F6-A51F-4806-AB86-EFA422C6CF71-445-0000003D49C71358.jpg

MBR fan

9F0AA94B-DDD5-4059-9B1A-E56D4242A828-445-0000003D5588C6EE.jpg

Living room fan

431F8B6E-7C56-464E-82C7-E169B263C3AE-445-0000003D60A1165C.jpg

Edited by popcornm3