Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

u dont kay kay also, I know you know NO LESS than me :)

:bangwall::lol::P

no lah .. me still learning .. dare not to open stall yet.

LBB - how is the trip overall? ur son enjoy himself?

Leave these type of pple alone..

ahnah u also know quite bit mah... learning from master :dunno:

sorry busy and just not having a good monday.. going to sleep it off..

hope tomorrow is better..

:sport-smiley-004:;):(

LBB - how is the trip overall? ur son enjoy himself?

Leave these type of pple alone..

ahnah u also know quite bit mah... learning from master :dunno:

sorry busy and just not having a good monday.. going to sleep it off..

hope tomorrow is better..

:P:(:)

me know very little only ... bcause got so many topics to cover ... and Feng Shui is just a part of it.

Btw. .. Good morning .... SK's pasar malam finally over ....

the trip is good...

i'm only happy to see that guy scold that woman only... hahaha... good show... forgot to cam up... hahaha... wasted... hahaha...

Yah .. shld record down and upload to YouTube.

the trip is good...

i'm only happy to see that guy scold that woman only... hahaha... good show... forgot to cam up... hahaha... wasted... hahaha...

wah..wasted should have video it and post on stomp. :sport-smiley-004:

Hi all... long time no see...

Today is NOT Birthday...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U NOT... :sport-smiley-004:

thank u LBB :good:

Happy Birthday Not..

hope u have a great day! :P

Thanks LBB for letting us know :)

Mace - show leh... nothing to paiseh one...

thank you Odie

good morning.. 8|

i didnt go to the pasar malam @ sk.. always just head straight home to LRT... :sport-smiley-004:

LBB, some personal entertainment @ the zoo :) hee hee

now everything upload in UTube or Stomp.. :good:

even someone told me korea serial shows also upload to UTube.. :P

good morning.. 8|

i didnt go to the pasar malam @ sk.. always just head straight home to LRT... :sport-smiley-004:

LBB, some personal entertainment @ the zoo :) hee hee

now everything upload in UTube or Stomp.. :good:

even someone told me korea serial shows also upload to UTube.. :P

har ... so many weeks .. u 2 didn't pay a single visit to Pasar malam for food at all ? ? ?

some pple might argue that by publicizing such "nasty/dirty/inconsiderate" in STOMP is no good. watever bla bla bla side effects to the society.

personally I felt the BEST way to deal with such inconsiderate/selfish human faeces is to SHAME them. So that they will think TWICE in future before making inconsiderate/selfish moves.

some pple might argue that by publicizing such "nasty/dirty/inconsiderate" in STOMP is no good. watever bla bla bla side effects to the society.

personally I felt the BEST way to deal with such inconsiderate/selfish human faeces is to SHAME them. So that they will think TWICE in future before making inconsiderate/selfish moves.

Yah . I agree ... same theory as for those who throw little and do the WORK ORDER.

Happy Birthday Bro Not ..

How many candles are you blowing today ? ?

Thank you ahnah~ :sport-smiley-004:

yest was out stationed.... din do much... so beri tired after the flight back :P

how many candles ah...... hmmmm

total less than 5 kekekeke :good:

Thank you ahnah~ :D

yest was out stationed.... din do much... so beri tired after the flight back zz

how many candles ah...... hmmmm

total less than 5 kekekeke :P

Less than 5 is normal .. .except KKLL who is 50++

So Bro Not .. you are 40++ yrs old ? ?