meow

Convert 3-Room Hdb Into A Spa-Cafe-Boutique-Hotel Suite

I love clawfoot bathtubs...! So nice, how much did you buy this for?

When I lived in Canada last time, I had a clawwfoot tub... so nice to soak in (because of the more ergonomic shape), and pretty to look at too :)

OMG ! Does anyone have the other half of the Ikea Goat Xi Fa Cai $8888 Goat Head Card ?

Let's combine !

Ikea Goat Xi Fa Cai Card - $8888

https://www.flickr.com/photos/130732899@N02/16456730372/

I need the goat's head !

https://www.flickr.com/photos/130732899@N02/16269975558/in/photostream/

LOL! I only got the $88 goat head..

It's a ploy to make us shop more there!

Anybody wants free ice cream, can come collect the 'unlucky' cards from me :D

Pssst... anyone who is reading your post who doesn't know what's going on will think you are mad!

"I need the goat's head!"

:lol::sport-smiley-004:

X6GT,

Clever ploy hor :). I also got the $888 one.

Too bad don't have the $88 one to combine with you :-).

Keep lah. Maybe you can find someone to combine with in my forum hahahaha.

Good luck !

Hi X6GT,

Eh...yeah..come to think of it...my blog is filled with Rhino, Flying Bird, Bird Cage, Bathtub Claw, now Goat Head ever since FatFrog started this Chronicles of Narnia :-)

Your reno and plans look exciting! Will be a very unique apartment for sure, can't wait to see the end result.

On the easel, I've not seen it before but I should think it's not difficult to custom make it to the right frame for your tv. Ask your ID?

Special Thanks to Cool Well Aircon Installation & Services for the wonderful job done on the retrunking of the Aircon.

Jeff was absolutely professional. He listened exactly to my requirements when I showed him how I believe the Aircon Trunking should be setup.

And recommended the most optimal way to aesthetically setup the trunking.

Jeff can be contacted at 94555791.

Before (Bad !) - Done by CoolForce

https://www.flickr.com/photos/130732899@N02/15700690914/in/photostream/

https://www.flickr.com/photos/130732899@N02/16322249942/in/photostream/

Before (Bad !) - CoolForce wanted to charge me to do another round of nonsense trunking setup.

Only care about charging me without even bothering to understand nor having the competence to optimize the trunking aesthetically.

My contact person at CoolForce was Cynthia.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/130732899@N02/16298287256/in/photostream/

https://www.flickr.com/photos/130732899@N02/16298287536/in/photostream/

After - Done by Cool Well. Perfect, Beauty.

Came down, listened intently to my requirements and proposed the best way to setup aesthetically.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/130732899@N02/16090613684/

https://www.flickr.com/photos/130732899@N02/16505652717/in/photostream/

Edited by meow

Hi Meow,

I'm interested in your A/C rerouting. Some questions.

Coolforce did 1st round of air con installation for you but U are not satisfied?

U get Cool Well to re routed the A/C piping?

How much does Cool Well charge?

Nice house btw :good: , really interested to see the final product :dribble:

Special Thanks to Cool Well Aircon Installation & Services for the wonderful job done on the retrunking of the Aircon.

Jeff was absolutely professional. He listened exactly to my requirements when I showed him how I believe the Aircon Trunking should be setup.

And recommended the most optimal way to aesthetically setup the trunking.

Jeff can be contacted at 94555791.

Before (Bad !) - Done by CoolForce

https://www.flickr.com/photos/130732899@N02/15700690914/in/photostream/

https://www.flickr.com/photos/130732899@N02/16322249942/in/photostream/

Before (Bad !) - CoolForce wanted to charge me to do another round of nonsense trunking setup.

Only care about charging me without even bothering to understand nor having the competence to optimize the trunking aesthetically.

My contact person at CoolForce was Cynthia.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/130732899@N02/16298287256/in/photostream/

https://www.flickr.com/photos/130732899@N02/16298287536/in/photostream/

After - Done by Cool Well. Perfect, Beauty.

Came down, listened intently to my requirements and proposed the best way to setup aesthetically.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/130732899@N02/16090613684/