bill_rock

Where To Buy Wooden Laughing Buddha Statue

Hi every bro & sis,

need help from u.

after seeing my resale flat by the master, he advise me to get a laughing buddha with both hands lift up high, place below the ceiling pillar to act as a supporting by the buddha, and also must not having anything in both hands. I saw this kind of wooden laughing buddha statue at my friend place but he unable to recall where he have bought from.

can anyone advise me where can I able to purchase the wooden laughing buddha with both hands lift up, the height of the statue about 6" ht.

Pls advise and many thanks in advance.

fu lu shou, bencoolen shopping, around guanyin temple.

i think you mean COLUMN(horizontal)...not pillar(vertical)

Hi every bro & sis,

need help from u.

after seeing my resale flat by the master, he advise me to get a laughing buddha with both hands lift up high, place below the ceiling pillar to act as a supporting by the buddha, and also must not having anything in both hands. I saw this kind of wooden laughing buddha statue at my friend place but he unable to recall where he have bought from.

can anyone advise me where can I able to purchase the wooden laughing buddha with both hands lift up, the height of the statue about 6" ht.

Pls advise and many thanks in advance.

Any particular location to place this laughing buddha ?

most would place it by the 2 pillars - sort of lifting and hold the beam.

workable or not i dunno.

most would place it by the 2 pillars - sort of lifting and hold the beam.

workable or not i dunno.

Y ? Is the roof or ceiling falling down ?

Is kind of feng shui, they believe the column of the house might block away the energy, now with the help of the buddha support the column, the energy able to run smoothly in whole house.

For my case I need 3 laughing buddha as my column are in 'L" shape.

Is kind of feng shui, they believe the column of the house might block away the energy, now with the help of the buddha support the column, the energy able to run smoothly in whole house.

some thing that is new to me ... I'm still a newbie

just aviod putting sofas/chair/dining/bed directly below them.

some decor the pillars that support the column with plants. can also.

some thing that is new to me ... I'm still a newbie

I also a newbie too and still in a learning stage, all this I heard from master.

He did told me that the column might give you some negative effect, so never place or sit or sleep below the column.

just aviod putting sofas/chair/dining/bed directly below them.

some decor the pillars that support the column with plants. can also.

Yah .. in basic .. dun sit below the Column ..

I also a newbie too and still in a learning stage, all this I heard from master.

He did told me that the column might give you some negative effect, so never place or sit or sleep below the column.

Heard .... hmm .. must read also hor .. Recommend you a book "阳宅集成"

:P:P:)

sorry i think i got it MESSed up again.....my england not powderful lah...

kenna humtum again...

pillar = round/sq standing by itself (vertical) meaning you can walk around it

column = kind of pillar but attached to the wall

beam = horizontal across the ceiling.

hope i am right this time, or else kena humtum again.

sorry for the misunderstanding.