eR1c

My New Home

Im a toy collector too and Im customising a 10ft long display case in my study room for my transformers! Good to see toys collectors in this forum as well.

Autobots, Transform :sport-smiley-003:!

YES! I have officially moved to my new house liao. :help:

So happy, but also very tired!

Now waiting for the movers to bring the things up to my house.

Later still got IKEA delivery for my CD tower Rack. and 3pm got the Union Gas coming to fixed up my LPG.

Tonite must lay on my king size serta bed and enjoy a good nite rest liao...

Tomolo need to go back to my old house to clear up the left over rubbish.

hi eric...nice to know u have officially moved in! a question...ur serta bed...ur king sized tilam how much u buy huh? :sport-smiley-003:

Wowo .. congrates bro :yamseng:! Manage to get good sleep anot ???

Heehee you are toy collector too... hmm.. interesting hobby .. i know lots of ppl love toys...

plannin to sell them for a nefty sum ?? Can be very rich wor ...

need anything from japan anot ?? i will checking at the 2nd hand toy store wor.

Heehee ... btw maybe you know my friends...

didn't got a very good sleep.. average only, coz my blinds not up yet, so morning, the room oredi bright liao... hahaha.. but the king size serta bed was good... kekeke

i dun really collect alot... just those that caught my eyes and i like them... i dun collect everything..

Japan? i am trying to plan a backpack trip to Japan in mid october... kekeke

i do like transformers, but sad to said, i dun have much of their toys. only the latest Fire Convoy (Optimus Prime in US) from the latest Transformers Series Galaxy Force (Cybertron in US). Oh, one of my friend gave me his Power Master Optimus Prime (Japan Version). :notti:

Autobots, Transform :dunno:!

And Roll Out!

hi eric...nice to know u have officially moved in! a question...ur serta bed...ur king sized tilam how much u buy huh? :)

My King Size Serta Bed (Louisiana) cost $2389. It comes with the bedframe, the bench, mattress protector, 2 pillows, 2 bolsters, and a sheep. 8|

i wish i got the $$ to do the rows n rows of cabinrts like u...:)

well, if i had the money, i will be doing custom made glass cabinets liao....

and that would overshot my reno budget alot... so have to put that plan aside and buy from IKEA lor...

didn't got a very good sleep.. average only, coz my blinds not up yet, so morning, the room oredi bright liao... hahaha.. but the king size serta bed was good... kekeke

Good mah .. can be your alarm clock ...

i dun really collect alot... just those that caught my eyes and i like them... i dun collect everything..

Japan? i am trying to plan a backpack trip to Japan in mid october... kekeke

Cool .. I will be at Japan Toyko from LAX , 04-07 Oct. Guess won't able to meet you wor ....

Autobots, Transform :yamseng:! And Roll Out!

Ooops i miss that ... :dunno::)

My King Size Serta Bed (Louisiana) cost $2389. It comes with the bedframe, the bench, mattress protector, 2 pillows, 2 bolsters, and a sheep. :)

must get my hubby to buy this bed for me .. queen size is good euff ... heehee

Today finally cleared all the leftover stuffs from my old house liao. Those that need to throw, have been thrown. The last few things to bring over to my new house have been brought over...

Tomorrow will pass the house key to my agent to pass to the buyer on the date of completion liao.

whew... tiring...

Today finally cleared all the leftover stuffs from my old house liao. Those that need to throw, have been thrown. The last few things to bring over to my new house have been brought over...

Tomorrow will pass the house key to my agent to pass to the buyer on the date of completion liao.

whew... tiring...

Better rest early and sweet dreams :yamseng:! :dunno:

Haven't been updating my T-Blog for quite sometimes liao.

been busy unpacking and finishing up my IKEA furnitures.

Some furnitures have to drill some holes to install lightings.

also, last weekend was busy clearing my old house, throwing away those leftovers, coz need to handover the house to my buyer.

unpacking really tiring... coz i simply have too much stuffs liao... hahaha

hopefully can finish everything by end of this month or early next month.

Haven't been updating anything here for about 10 plus days liao..

have been busy unpacking and sorting things out, and throwing away things that i dun want to keep.

really tiring..

only manage to unpack about 1/3 of my stuffs....

and realize that i really have alot of things... hahaha

wah 10 days and you only unpacked 1/3 of your stuff

now i'm starting to worry :P

coz i am not doing unpacking full time mah...

still have to work... at nite unpack abit lor...

coz i am not doing unpacking full time mah...

still have to work... at nite unpack abit lor...

same same here, will be working in the day and unpack when i reach home

hmm, guess i'll have to take a few days leave to do some unpacking bah :sport-smiley-004:

Whew, my stuffs still not properly unpack and sorted yet... hahaha

and over the weekend, went to Comex 07 at Suntec and bring back more stuffs... hahaha

So my study room become more messier! :)

Was at Comex from 3 times, on Thur, Fri and Sun. Also went to sim lim sq to buy things for my dream machine which should last me 3 years or so...

This time round, the Comex is jam packed, but not as much as the PC Show in june.

Things i got in Comex,

ACER 24" LCD Monitor (2 sets)

Brother All In One Laser Jet Printer and extra toner

Epson C90 Colour Printer

Edifier 2.1 Speaker Set

DLink Wireless Daft N Router with Gigabit Switch

Creative XtremeAudio Sound Card

Creative Zen V Plus 8GB MP3 Player

Shiro DECT Cordless Phone

Digicab Dehumidifier Dry Cabinet AD-30

Things i got in Sim Lim Sq,

Intel Core 2 Duo E6850 CPU

Asus Striker Extreme Motherboard

Kingston DDR2 800 hyper X SDRAM (2 pieces)

Asus EN8600GT 256DDR3 (2 pieces)

Western Digital 36GB Raptor HDD

Seagate Barracuda 500GB HDD (2 pieces)

Samsung SH203 DVD-/+R/RW SATA Drive

Silverston Medium Tower Casing

OCZ Sealth Silent 600W Real Power PSU

Zalman CNP9700 CPU Cooler

Logitech MX3200 Desktop Wireless Keyboard and Mouse

DLink 5 Port Gigabit Switch

Now, busy with setting up my new computer as well as unpacking and sorting my house... hahaha

more tiring...

A late WELCOME to the neighbourhood :( You got a very nice place!:dunno:

Me and wify staying at 807. :(

Hi Hi, nice to know someone from my new neighbourhood. :(