cherlyn

My Rom Pictures For Sharing...

halo.. how come u cant see ar?

copy the link and paste in URL? can try?

so sorry... made u cant see =(

I can see liao. Perfect couple! :notti::notti::jawdrop:

TRUE LOVE IS HARD TO FIND, MAINTAIN IT IS EVEN HARDER, A NEW JOURNEY HAD BEGAN. :jawdrop::jawdrop::P

Edited by Cantona7

swee char bor - so when huh? My HOUSE Pictures For Sharing...

soon... will take pixs this weekend and post it here.. if not same way la, load in kodak gallery and attch link here LOL...=p

prefer with furniture in then see pixs or no furniture also can?

soon... will take pixs this weekend and post it here.. if not same way la, load in kodak gallery and attch link here LOL...=p

congrats cherlyn!! so pretty....keke....

rem to upload ur pics soon wor.... :bangwall: no furnitures also can.... :bangwall:

eh? if got pics of BEFORE and AFTER lagi best! :notti:

maybe next weekend cus busy moving in ist oct ley...

very busy now wor....

yes, we hv the BEFORE pics also ley keke

Soon ya......give me awhile......

=)

maybe next weekend cus busy moving in ist oct ley...

very busy now wor....

yes, we hv the BEFORE pics also ley keke

Soon ya......give me awhile......

=)

Hello Wen and Min and MaCe.....

updated my photos... a few pieces only la. will update here when my furniture r all in and my electrical items r in...

see the dining table lights? thats the most ex.. costed us $400.....

then the white feature wall is to cover the HHS... then see our feature wall for the tv? its pink in colour with Alcarlic (duno how to spell la)... thats the most ex thingy in the house wor... then beneath the Alcarlic thingy is the small tv console... we gg to mount our tv on the Alcarlic....

LVR painted in lemon ice (yellow la) and barley pink.. to make the house looks bigger as my LVR is super small...

homo tiles ****... we chose the $3+ type, like that see like marble hor? haha....kidding nia la....

kitchen we use white solid surface top...

u see the BIG POTATO there...yucks so ugly lor.. spoil the whole house image keke=p

Hello Wen and Min and MaCe.....

updated my photos... a few pieces only la. will update here when my furniture r all in and my electrical items r in...

see the dining table lights? thats the most ex.. costed us $400.....

then the white feature wall is to cover the HHS... then see our feature wall for the tv? its pink in colour with Alcarlic (duno how to spell la)... thats the most ex thingy in the house wor... then beneath the Alcarlic thingy is the small tv console... we gg to mount our tv on the Alcarlic....

LVR painted in lemon ice (yellow la) and barley pink.. to make the house looks bigger as my LVR is super small...

homo tiles ****... we chose the $3+ type, like that see like marble hor? haha....kidding nia la....

kitchen we use white solid surface top...

u see the BIG POTATO there...yucks so ugly lor.. spoil the whole house image keke=p

opps opps folks, heres the link... when the house hor in full pledge liao then i post another thread which is 'My House Pixs for Sharing'... haha

now the 'Outile' let u all see ist.... =)

http://www.kodakgallery.com/SlideshowEnd.j...09.965595599109