Kiki

I Love My Home

very nice home kiki

my kitchen oso similar wif yrs having 2 tones concept & black granite top

my kitchen is longish so quite difficult to take a full view due to my lousy photography skills

below r some simple pics to show

IMG_1148A.jpg

IMG_1149A.jpg

IMG_1150A.jpg

very nice home kiki

my kitchen oso similar wif yrs having 2 tones concept & black granite top

my kitchen is longish so quite difficult to take a full view due to my lousy photography skills

below r some simple pics to show

IMG_1148A.jpg

IMG_1149A.jpg

IMG_1150A.jpg

Notice that your cabinet and fridge dont have any base.

You request for it?

Very unique!:dunno:!

babyQ,

:) so niceeee, jus as i expected, coz nothing can go wrong wif that laminate, hehe......in fact i wanted my whole kitchen to b that laminate, but my hubby say NO :)

muz b expensive, coz ur wardrobe look huge

wahh... kitchen in that laminate will be very outstanding!

the wardrobe is 11ft and is costs $2.4K... not sure if ex coz my carpenter did whole house carpentry. i think some items are cheaper and some items more ex.

i used the same white laminate for my MBR half-height storage. like you i also cannot resist this laminate! :bow: saw another home owner (can't remember which t blog) also intending to use this laminate in black for her hubby's wardrobe and white for hers! seems like it is a very popular choice!

:P :P :dunno::D;):o hehe, thankz apple

happy,

k, u go look out, can ask for ernest, my interior.

cwchua7,

nice kitchen :paint: sleek n modern, ur fridge looks like mine leh, but i notice the brand is diff, babyfolio huh?

babyQ,

wah, quite x leh, i remember last time i was quoted around 1k plus for that size, i also feel expensive liao, in the end bought from vhive at 450 nia, display set though ( cant compare wif urs !! ......)

!! !! :jawdrop::notti::P :P hehe, thankz apple

happy,

k, u go look out, can ask for ernest, my interior.

cwchua7,

nice kitchen !! sleek n modern, ur fridge looks like mine leh, but i notice the brand is diff, babyfolio huh?

babyQ,

wah, quite x leh, i remember last time i was quoted around 1k plus for that size, i also feel expensive liao, in the end bought from vhive at 450 nia, display set though ( cant compare wif urs !! ......)

hi kiki

yah mine is baby folio, i like e stainless steel finishg

Notice that your cabinet and fridge dont have any base.

You request for it?

Very unique!:thumbs up:!

hi h4happy,

yah i told my contractor i dun wan fridge & washg machine base

good stuff to recommend to everyone!! :sport-smiley-003: got good lobang mus share share ma, hehe

this cups bought from robinson at $4 each......cheap n nice, but not glass material, haf to handle wif care

1-2.jpg

this table mat also fm robinson, $1.25 only! cheap rite :dribble: ....n look more designer also

2-2.jpg

those container all i got fm daiso at $2each, vy good material, made in japan, worth buy :dribble: ...so ur things will b more organize, get rid of those ugly plastic bag

3-2.jpg

4-2.jpg

this i think most haf it at their home, :dribble: , boxes from ikea, few dollars onli, good for storage, avoid everyday usage, coz easy to wear n tear

5-2.jpg

6-2.jpg

this is highly recommended, pigeon hole from giant or any diy shops, can store ur keys, coins, all those small small items that u alwiz left around the house, makes ur house more tidy, n also u dun need to find the whole house for things u alwiz tend to misplace, get what i mean :sport-smiley-003:

7-2.jpg

worm rug fm giant/aussino/ cash converter, designer look at affordable price, better than those ahma rug rite :notti::wub: :wub:

8-2.jpg

Edited by Kiki

anyone knoe where to buy nice and cheap curtain?

preferably as simple as possible, dun need those metal thing to hang it up , coz i alreadi had a rod......

thankz in advance for any feedback........

no time to check thru each blog.......

very nice house.. so neat and tidy.. and nice view too :jawdrop:

:jawdrop: thankz thankz, still new thats y neat n tidy, nice view but coffee shop below, insects problem a lot :P

wah i love the mao mao cong mat! we bought 3 mats, end up lousy stuff, cos the moment we wip our feet on it, little bits of fur come loose and float around. got from ntuc fairprice $7.90 and super lousy.

i like your placemat - wow so stylish!

i got my placemats from carrefour, at $2.95 each. i try to post a pic if can. its plastic transparent but comes with black stripes. the other problem is that it says heat resistant, but i dunno how resistance it is lor. yrs is nice and somemore cheaper - thumbs up.

Edited by mint

hahaha.......=D yah mint, the mao mao chung at 1st very hard to find, everywhere we go, it's orange color, then after we bought it, everywhere we go we saw it, sumore in full range of colors, i prefer white, very nice,

but i dun haf the "fur dropping" problem leh, mebe u try throw in the washing machine to wash a few times, till all the bits fall off...hehe

the placemat u mus go raffles robinsson, coz somerset wan dun haf, n comes wif a wide range of patterns...

n also jus in case u need an oil bottle.........i bought a glass wan fm vivo daiso at $2, then i saw exactly the same thing, same design n pattern selling at robinson for $30over dollars a pair lehhh..........

Hi KIKI

Wow, I might also want to buy a big rug for my living room.

Me no design nor features wall, so buy to decorate the floor.

Also for my kids to roll and roll....

Btw, can I have a packet of 3 in1 milo?

hehehehehe...juz joking!

hey happy!

hows ur search for id? u manage to drop by my id showcase?

btw, u r rite, a rug reali make a difference, make ur house looks softer n more comfy and add a little pattern if no special features, hehehe

u can try ikea? mine is bought there at $100+ to 200......,

but the material is diff from the mao mao chung rug, i prefer mao mao chung, but cant find big piece wif good price, at least must b 300-400 n above :dancingqueen: ..........mebe u can look around, good bargain mus alwiz go search n search,

jus like recently i saw these newspaper ad for designer chairs at factory price, duno u got heard of it b4, gnee hong, then i went down to the place, tot wan to add another 2 chairs to my dining........wah, found the price so reasonable cheap lor, n those design reali not bad !! .....

btw, milo 3in1 milo can be bought fm carrefour at vy cheap price, if u got better recomendation, plz let me knoe, hehe, kidding !!

Edited by Kiki