MaCe

Family Of 12 Faces Eviction For Not Paying Bank Loan

Do we have a family of 10 and being the eldset? How can we understand one's pain and sores if we are not in their shoe. Just imagine, how can a man ever understand a woman's labor pain? Tha same theory applies. So be open, tries to be empathy. Always give the benefit of doubts.

precisely why i dun pity them

i was the youngest and i dun have a family of 10

yet i started working at 14 to lighten my parents' load

really cannot understand why are they thinking :dancingqueen::P

precisely why i dun pity them

i was the youngest and i dun have a family of 10

yet i started working at 14 to lighten my parents' load

really cannot understand why are they thinking :dancingqueen::P

Apple, you really deserved the respect. It makes you a better person and put you to challanges in life

Like I say, If got chances to hold silver spoon when born, who don't want! So is the 10 children

thanks for your compliments

guess ultimately the father should be the one taking the responsibility

actually i've read about their plight a few years back when they were without a roof

can tell they are expecting society to help them, without trying to improve the circumstances themselves

then fast-forward to today, they are still expecting society to bail them out of the mess they created

sigh... :dancingqueen::P

thanks for your compliments

guess ultimately the father should be the one taking the responsibility

actually i've read about their plight a few years back when they were without a roof

can tell they are expecting society to help them, without trying to improve the circumstances themselves

then fast-forward to today, they are still expecting society to bail them out of the mess they created

sigh... :dancingqueen::P

Ya, the man and the Bank should be blamed. The children are innocence

In the fifties, sixties, 10 kids are normal. That time society do not have so much education opportunities and old thinking of having the more is the merrier, no money to prevent conceiving may have resulted in this.

It is a old deep traditional, and chicken and egg problem that has been passed down since decades.

I can still remember the campaign motto of " 2 is enough".

Come to think of it, really feel sympathy to the 10 children, can they choose their parent and not to born in this family?

problem is.. the couple is young. 40 and 35.. is almost around most of the forums member age....

ask anyone.. 35-40. will they give birth to 10 children or not..

Mr Mohd Ali, 40, his wife Latipah, 35

I ans 1st. N O = No

All is parent fault

sorry to say that i also dun pity the children

the eldest is already 17 but not doing anything to help the situation

i've started working since 14 and my education didn't suffer as a result :)

ya lor..

McDonald.. can take in 14 yrs old..

How did they even approve of such a loan in the first place?

This is surprising.

not when they know that they will confiscate the house very soon.... :yamseng:

this is what prompt me to think they are very ORHSIM...they know he cant pay, so lend him lor, in order to "gasa" the whole house.

i already start working during primary school days :notti:...

Aiya, i guess is lack of education tat lead them to such situation la.

the eldest is 17 did they mention about his health condition anot? if healthy he shd get job like in dept store i guess is around $1k per month rite?

not when they know that they will confiscate the house very soon.... :yamseng:

this is what prompt me to think they are very ORHSIM...they know he cant pay, so lend him lor, in order to "gasa" the whole house.

erm... maybe at e point of assement , they are able to pay?

maybe at the time he & his wife is working or any other tings tat grant them for loan leh.? alot of question marks leh, the news not soo clearly said leh...

ban have guideline to loan pple meh, like having credit card . they sure see ur annual salary one mah?

i think some of the "facts" given in this article may not be accurate.

firstly, monthly income $800 can get bank loan approval meh?

wife 35 yrs old niah.. thats not old at all. got heart condition but can have 10 kids?! hmm.. maybe not all kids fr this marriage.