Phantom

Housewarming Invite

you winner liao.. give me your CC no. i help you book a flight to paris now.. :notti:

I no want Paris....I wana live in Switzerland....high high up in the mountains....everyday wake up, scenery so nice....not many ppl.....lifestyle relak relak....i like....:notti:

can.. as you like.. PM me your CC ok.. i help you book ASAP.. who knows tonite you can fly..

Air!!! You are finally back!!!! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen: I wanna see photos!!!

:rofl: I'm still sorting out my photos....1000+ of them....gimme some time hor :notti:

can.. as you like.. PM me your CC ok.. i help you book ASAP.. who knows tonite you can fly..

I think my credit limit not enough liao leh :bangwall:

Even if got money fly there, no money eat there....then go Switz be beggar ar? Very chum like that leh :bangwall:

I think my credit limit not enough liao leh :bangwall:

Even if got money fly there, no money eat there....then go Switz be beggar ar? Very chum like that leh :bangwall:

that is your business liao.. i only help to book tickets nia.. :P

why u so like dat? 8|

not concerned for me one :~

not

go mountains no $ can eat leaves and tree barks.

thirsty can drink ice water or lake water mah

still need $$ meh? :notti:

hunt for fish u mean? :rofl:

btw, AIR, did u get any souvenirs for us?!! :notti:

Err...no leh...:P

the things there too ex....we didn't buy anything for ourselves either.....we only spent on meals....although i did buy one Gucci bag :P

Err...no leh...:P

the things there too ex....we didn't buy anything for ourselves either.....we only spent on meals....although i did buy one Gucci bag :P

see lah.. i knew it.. got money to buy gucci.. no money to buy anything for us..

hai shi wo you xin.. i buy for everyone.. so fifi.. now you got more bracelets!

xinyi, i tink wat we've discussed earlier on is true...

we exchanged gifts ourselves can le.... :notti:

got money buy gucci bag, no money buy souvenirs to exchange!

see lah.. i knew it.. got money to buy gucci.. no money to buy anything for us..

hai shi wo you xin.. i buy for everyone.. so fifi.. now you got more bracelets!

aiyah... shd give me earlier mah.. then i can wear all during deepavali festival!!!