Phantom

Housewarming Invite

morning..

what a nice weather to sleep! zz zz zz

morning....ya freezing cold in office.....brr....

today heard on radio that jetstar lunchtime madness is out tmr.....might be able to get some good deals....

morning....ya freezing cold in office.....brr....

today heard on radio that jetstar lunchtime madness is out tmr.....might be able to get some good deals....

Aiyo.. tell me no use lah.. i already flying off next week..

where you want to go?

Aiyo.. tell me no use lah.. i already flying off next week..

where you want to go?

maybe BKK.....but must see price how first....just try try nia lar.....we planning if really want, go during national day holiday that week...but think not cheap lor.......see how...

u sit what airline?

Morning Girls!

Morning uncle p...long time no see....how have u been?

yup... llike that lor.. looking out for job.

maybe BKK.....but must see price how first....just try try nia lar.....we planning if really want, go during national day holiday that week...but think not cheap lor.......see how...

u sit what airline?

Aiyo, BKK can be how ex? just go lor.. national day abit long leh.. make it next mth lah.. good friday..

jetstar lor.. dont say le.. they push out even cheaper fares during natas period.. we lugi alot..

Aiyo, BKK can be how ex? just go lor.. national day abit long leh.. make it next mth lah.. good friday..

jetstar lor.. dont say le.. they push out even cheaper fares during natas period.. we lugi alot..

just check with my friend...the lunchtime madness deal....the date that we wana go end up 470 per couple...like that is considered ok or not?

ok lah. won't be online all the time one mah

true true.. update us your life leh.. :notti:

just check with my friend...the lunchtime madness deal....the date that we wana go end up 470 per couple...like that is considered ok or not?

470 per couple for air tix is pretty ex leh.. that price can go HK liao

you may want to check here.. http://www.airfares.com.sg/

true true.. update us your life leh.. :notti:

470 per couple for air tix is pretty ex leh.. that price can go HK liao

you may want to check here.. http://www.airfares.com.sg/

ya lor....was also thinking if at the price, pay a bit more can go HK liao....even better.....

gone to see the website liao....also very ex.....guess i'll keep looking around...

ya lor....was also thinking if at the price, pay a bit more can go HK liao....even better.....

gone to see the website liao....also very ex.....guess i'll keep looking around...

like that jit tao save up go new zealand lah.. :notti:

ya lor...that's why dun wana go so ex one...cos anticipating NZ at year end.....but need a short getaway...maybe go JB can liao....

But... you often go JB leh.. duhz.. those also call getaway?? :bangwall: