Phantom

Housewarming Invite

how much is it now? it's summer?

you go jet star see lor.. it changes everytime.. i think now more ex liao.. before natas fair is pretty cheap..

now is end of winter..

i cheapo one lah...

used hubby's krisflyer's miles to exchange for the tix de...

but ok mar.....nowadays alot of ppl like that....actually krisflyer's points quite useful....hmm...must go home check my hubby's krisflyer's points also....maybe i also got chance to go taiwan....:notti:

must fly alot then have mah...

i dun have any krisflyer's pts.. have also difficult to earn.. :bangwall:

must fly alot then have mah...

i dun have any krisflyer's pts.. have also difficult to earn.. :bangwall:

i also dun have...my hubby travels more than i do...duno whether he got or not.....

but not bad lar....can use to redeem for free trips.....

i also dun have...my hubby travels more than i do...duno whether he got or not.....

but not bad lar....can use to redeem for free trips.....

damm sian... damm pissed off with Yahoo!

i want to get some taiwan online stuffs.. then when i go there can collect... then stupid yahoo keep saying my alternate email address is not verified.. but their confirmation email didnt even send to me.. very pissed off ah.. i now cant even do anything :furious:

had to say ya.. :notti: some ppl are indeed craze.. my colleague is one of them.. after got bonus.. buy car share with bf.. hmmm...

i wonder how is aunty kat..

alot of ppl like that also.. live on the line..

hows kat hor.. you gals never call her?

damm sian... damm pissed off with Yahoo!

i want to get some taiwan online stuffs.. then when i go there can collect... then stupid yahoo keep saying my alternate email address is not verified.. but their confirmation email didnt even send to me.. very pissed off ah.. i now cant even do anything :furious:

arr...why like that....why got alternate email??

collect what?? go where collect?

alot of ppl like that also.. live on the line..

hows kat hor.. you gals never call her?

eh you reply very outdated post leh.. 8|

nv sms leh.. dunno how is she..

arr...why like that....why got alternate email??

collect what?? go where collect?

how i know why stupid yahoo needs alternate email..

order bags through taiwan auction site.. get them send to hotel.

my taiwan trip is always very busy beforehand.. because we will order things before hand.. taiwan auction sites got many cheap deals.. very wu hua to order then go there collect.

Edited by xinyi_reiko

eh you reply very outdated post leh.. 8|

nv sms leh.. dunno how is she..

how i know why stupid yahoo needs alternate email..

order bags through taiwan auction site.. get them send to hotel.

my taiwan trip is always very busy beforehand.. because we will order things before hand.. taiwan auction sites got many cheap deals.. very wu hua to order then go there collect.

huh? wah....you really online shopping queen sia! like that also can! :bow: :bow:

ehh si mi website.....next time i go taiwan i also like that :notti:

but i heard my friend say the qu fen pu has a lot of cheap clothes leh...u intend to go there?

huh? wah....you really online shopping queen sia! like that also can! :bow: :bow:

ehh si mi website.....next time i go taiwan i also like that :notti:

but i heard my friend say the qu fen pu has a lot of cheap clothes leh...u intend to go there?

my 1st purchase is from taiwan yahoo site..

when you go then ask me lor.. :P

is wu fen pu lah.. that place overrated.. not exactly cheap.. i went there twice before liao..

morning...

why tml half day???

Just wana take a break from work....relax relax.....

Going facial tmr after work.....:P