Phantom

Housewarming Invite

But... you often go JB leh.. duhz.. those also call getaway?? :bangwall:

:rofl: anywhere other than sg is a getaway.....getaway from sg :rofl:

here so stressful......:P

go sentosa then.. :P

ya my hubby mentioned that too.....but then, even sentosa also not cheap for such supposedly getaway...so near sg some more......see how desperate we were for a getaway :notti:

true true.. update us your life leh.. :notti:

Nothing much.. working lor.. no plans for honeymoon yet.

cross finger don't get retrench.

ya my hubby mentioned that too.....but then, even sentosa also not cheap for such supposedly getaway...so near sg some more......see how desperate we were for a getaway :notti:

hahaha.. i hoping to pump my cc pts leh.. now i lack 1000pts to exchange for a room at sentosa..

sian.. i damm no motivation recently.. zz zz zz

today busy like ****.. feel like pamper myself with a nice spa..

got shadow hanging over the job.. i also not motivated..

hahaha.. i hoping to pump my cc pts leh.. now i lack 1000pts to exchange for a room at sentosa..

hmm.....i nvr take note of my cc points....tonight go home see my bills....maybe got chance to redeem something good.....:notti:

I'm consolidating my points mostly spend on AMEX Krisflyer now

got shadow hanging over the job.. i also not motivated..

now everywhere also got shadow looming....got one day work one day....keep a lookout lor...

hmm.....i nvr take note of my cc points....tonight go home see my bills....maybe got chance to redeem something good.....:notti:

EH... how could you??? later can exchange vouchers for shopping how?? 8|

now everywhere also got shadow looming....got one day work one day....keep a lookout lor...

Ya. I agree. That's why no plans to take holiday because times are really really uncertain at the moment, don't feel like spending unnecessarily.

I'm consolidating my points mostly spend on AMEX Krisflyer now

sucks.. i should volunteer to pay for the air tickets using my CC for the upcoming trip.. :bangwall:

Ya. I agree. That's why no plans to take holiday because times are really really uncertain at the moment, don't feel like spending unnecessarily.

agree... thats why i been guilty over my upcoming trip.. :bangwall:

EH... how could you??? later can exchange vouchers for shopping how?? 8|

haha didn't really keep track leh.....my CC bills not a lot anyway...i think even if got points, also only can redeem those lousy things nia....tonight i go home see :notti:

sucks.. i should volunteer to pay for the air tickets using my CC for the upcoming trip.. :bangwall:

it's ok lar...since book le then just go and have a good time....no point feeling guilty....alreayd paid for it.....better enjoy than wasting the trip by regretting leh....

Which CC u using?

guilty still go.... LOL...