Phantom

Housewarming Invite

haha didn't really keep track leh.....my CC bills not a lot anyway...i think even if got points, also only can redeem those lousy things nia....tonight i go home see :notti:

it's ok lar...since book le then just go and have a good time....no point feeling guilty....alreayd paid for it.....better enjoy than wasting the trip by regretting leh....

i also nv spend alot... but is left over from my wedding banquet last yr.. so that event chalk up alot..

true lor.. being telling myself that.. i also thinking.. dunno when will have another chance to go travelling with friends liao.. because not young liao.. next yr probably have to start do family planning.. :bangwall:

Which CC u using?

guilty still go.... LOL...

using DBS woman card...

trying to fulfill my goals.. LOL

Edited by xinyi_reiko

morning.. zz zz zz.. wed nia.. :bangwall:

buy car!? later out of job how. better not spend this kinda money.

had to say ya.. :notti: some ppl are indeed craze.. my colleague is one of them.. after got bonus.. buy car share with bf.. hmmm...

i wonder how is aunty kat..

morning.. zz zz zz.. wed nia.. :bangwall:

ya lor....so slow leh.....:bangwall:

yest night had a long talk with my hubby....somehow we have drifted apart...the affections were no longer there...we also seldom communicate nowadays.....then i discovered our thinking is really very different in terms of family life....i've been very vexed over our issues lately.....duno what i should do....sometimes i think maybe ending it would be a better option.....maybe we jumped into marriage without giving much thought abt the future.....

dun worry, not asking for u for advice...cos i know u not good at giving advices :P

just need to get it out of my system....:P

morning.. is monday again... :bangwall:

finally RT is up..

morning.......ya so fast monday again...zz.....

wana rain soon...outside sky so black...so nice to sleep in....:bangwall:

ya lor....so slow leh.....:bangwall:

yest night had a long talk with my hubby....somehow we have drifted apart...the affections were no longer there...we also seldom communicate nowadays.....then i discovered our thinking is really very different in terms of family life....i've been very vexed over our issues lately.....duno what i should do....sometimes i think maybe ending it would be a better option.....maybe we jumped into marriage without giving much thought abt the future.....

dun worry, not asking for u for advice...cos i know u not good at giving advices :P

just need to get it out of my system....:P

pls dont easily think of the 'D' word..

how can there be no communicate where your hubby fetch you back and fro from work?

have you put in effort ot manage your marriage? cant be having romance everyday mah.. probably do a little gesture of concern to each other? like probably you can cook/bake for him?

what difference in family life? you cannot be finding the same type of ppl to live together mah.. different ppl have different living habits.. takes time to change.. compromised each other lor.. ji jiao too much will only bring unhappiness...