renosay

Please Advice On Cj Ambience

looks like a big project leh weewee! hack so much! hahaha anyway, maybe u wanna consider starting another thread under T-blog?

mine will begin in 2weeks time. but no $$ to hack so much like u guys! hahaha

mine no hack already cost me 30K liao. if hack, its gonna be 1 hack of a bomb!! :bangwall:

my reno will begin in 1 Dec. these r e designs that Adrian came up with:

Living. gonna make some changes as i find it too plain for my liking. hehe

Living.jpg

MBR.jpg

Kitchena.jpg

mine no hack already cost me 30K liao. if hack, its gonna be 1 hack of a bomb!! :bangwall:

my reno will begin in 1 Dec. these r e designs that Adrian came up with:

Living. gonna make some changes as i find it too plain for my liking. hehe

Living.jpg

MBR.jpg

Kitchena.jpg

Batman > how big is your unit? how many room? I see nothing much but already cost 30k? no hacking? a lot of glass in your unit? Care to tell me how it add up to 30k? Thanks in advance.

I met up with Adrian last night, pretty nice chap, very patient, very willing to listen to idea, and he is able to utilise space very well.

I am waiting for his quote and and his drawings. :D

When do you plan to start your reno work?

Batman > how big is your unit? how many room? I see nothing much but already cost 30k? no hacking? a lot of glass in your unit? Care to tell me how it add up to 30k? Thanks in advance.

had pm-ed u ve_ve....

all i'd say is that reno costs for HDB n condo r really worlds apart :(

my friends 3-rm, hack n hack and build n build only 23K!! :bangwall:

had pm-ed u ve_ve....

Hi batman, can share your id's contact? i'm interested in meeting him.

had pm-ed u ve_ve....

thanks noted. :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Picture022.jpg

Picture021.jpg

Picture025.jpg

Picture024-1.jpg

Will keeping posting till completion!

Thanks,

Ahweewee

hello ahweewee,

i'm still sitting on the fence... i really like adrian's idea. also read many good comments about him. but the price is a little on the high side. wat should i do, i really like his service. totally different from the rest we have met. most of the rest only provide us with all the thing and ideas then quoted us. he really added in many very creative idea on how to make our tiny nest looks bigger and spacious. very talented guy. we provide him with our ideas and concept then he throw 3 times more ideas back. very contributing. can advise me how and what to do? a bit lost...

hello ahweewee,

i'm still sitting on the fence... i really like adrian's idea. also read many good comments about him. but the price is a little on the high side. wat should i do, i really like his service. totally different from the rest we have met. most of the rest only provide us with all the thing and ideas then quoted us. he really added in many very creative idea on how to make our tiny nest looks bigger and spacious. very talented guy. we provide him with our ideas and concept then he throw 3 times more ideas back. very contributing. can advise me how and what to do? a bit lost...

hi liangliangstan,

price aside, i guess end of e day, u must also be happy n comfortable w whichever ID u gonna engage. cos u really need to 'click' w this person for e next few months. else every little thing will be a nightmare.

coming back to price, if u feel that its alrite to part with a little bit more $$, then go ahead. for me, i'd say CJ is neither cheapest nor most exp. but end of e day, i was won over by his service :)

good luck bro!

hi ahweewee sista,

got this mirror shop having massive discounts! i'm quite sure there'll b something u'll like there.

e address is LTH Building, 10 Jalan Kilang Timor #02-03. sale ending this Sun. good luck! :)

Hahaha!!! Finally! My reno has started yesterday!!!

Some hacking was done yesterday, more hacking was done today.

Sorry that I am only able to get the pictures in the day as we both are working.

Still trying to figure out how to do this blog thingy.

Any guide on how to do it is greatly appreciated.

Anyway, I will try to figure it out myself too.

Yah Hoo!!!

Lynn

congrats on ur start of reno!!!

u should go to this link to create ur blog:

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showforum=50

and then click on "New Topic" icon, located on the right-hand side, near the top.

as for uploading pictures, photobucket.com is a good place that u can do it. remember

to choose "800x600" dimension when u r uploading as it will automatically downsize the

pics for u so that u dun have to do it urself :)

hehe u can ask Adrian for lights n kitchen eq for lobang as he has quite a lot.