haroldism

Harograce's Den~

raven,

i be shiftin in offically on 9/5, but actually u can see me n grace there quite often, coz we treatin our house like chalet liao~ LOL!

i tot the "an chuan" process will be done on the customary day?

btw, if i wana get a date for our customary, can ask your dad help us choose date?

harold

Misconception i guess. Traditional to let newly weds to sleep on bed on customary day coz last time dun have ROM that sorta thing ma. Then dun want to let the couple fool ard. hahaha....Actual an chuang is just a certain date and time for you to get ur bed positioned and fixed up plus the bedsheets n stuff. No need to match to the couple's "Ba Zhi". For ur customary date, does any of ur elders know how to read the almanac? If not, then u can contact my dad to help u choose. :sport-smiley-018:

when u planning ur customary?

Our wedding in nov this yr =) u guys shortlisted any AD photographers? I havent found mine. Jialat

oicic~ is it on 11/11? keekeekee

actually we haven start anytik yet~ LOL~

oicic~ is it on 11/11? keekeekee

actually we haven start anytik yet~ LOL~

hahhaa...no la. its 22/11 :P very rush. coz dad wants us to get married this yr. Say its good for us Roosters.

oh..we holding the dinner at Pioneer Springs Restaurant @ Mount Faber Safra. Not hotel. Hotel is out of our budget. anyway the restaurant looks like a ballroom, very nice. Hee. Food is reportedly to be good. Havent gone for food tasting yet.

okok~ congratz wor~ :yamseng:

Tks =)

BTW u want hotel u must hurry already. Alot of ppl kiasu :bow: book like 1.5yrs in advance so u also must jiayou~!!!!

hahhaa...no la. its 22/11 :P very rush. coz dad wants us to get married this yr. Say its good for us Roosters.

oh.. another rooster :drunk: but my AD is next year though, cos cant get hotels that we like :bangwall:

Tks =)

BTW u want hotel u must hurry already. Alot of ppl kiasu :bow: book like 1.5yrs in advance so u also must jiayou~!!!!

erm.... sounds like u're talking about me... yup, really hard to get the hotels u like, especially if u want Sat cos its almost fully booked 1.5yrs in advance!! :furious:

becuz we haven go thru the "an chuan" process... haizzz

Oh.... That one I also deaf. :P

Dunno is it good or bad hahaha :dunno:

Oh.... That one I also deaf. :P

Dunno is it good or bad hahaha :dunno:

No choice.. parents wan us to follow.. haiz.. so follow lo.. wait *touch wood* anything, we kena scolding.. haha.. so juz listen to them le.. =)

thax man~

btw, me n grace will be there this weekend, can come up and take a look if u wan~ :)

Aiyah nw then see this post could have pop by ur beautiful hse last week. :bangwall::bangwall::bangwall:

No choice.. parents wan us to follow.. haiz.. so follow lo.. wait *touch wood* anything, we kena scolding.. haha.. so juz listen to them le.. =)

:good: Better follow the custom cos this is the value our ancestor have left over. (hee..hee.. me veri traditional) :P And of course ur ear will be left peacefully by ur parents. :sport-smiley-004:

Edited by Cantona7

haahaahaa~

cantona bro, u can juz pop into our house anytime from this fri onwards... coz we be shiftin in officially this fri liao le~