haroldism

Harograce's Den~

Wah lau. You all like that say, makes me feel that i am so rebellious. LOL

hahaha! Different ppl have different thinkings ma... if our parents no say anything, i really dun wish to do all this.. cuz so mah fan... zz

Edited by GraCieGaL

i really love those paintings you have for your lovely hse!

how much you paid for it?

hi there, i got this painting for $300, from colorsofthewall~

Die...die.. must come to ur hse liao. :notti:

LOL~, u r most welcome~

thanks harold ;)

wow,...$300 for that dwg......very ex leh!

my hb bog a budha face painting from Bali when was there for biz last month,...and he told me it only cost him $6!

hahaha....i very cheap-po hor?...hahahaha :D :D :D

thanks harold ;)

wow,...$300 for that dwg......very ex leh!

my hb bog a budha face painting from Bali when was there for biz last month,...and he told me it only cost him $6!

hahaha....i very cheap-po hor?...hahahaha :D :D :D

LOL~ datz a very gud deal~ too bad my wife dun like those budha face painting... nowsdays quite popular~

cheap is gud as long as u think its a gud catch~ :yamseng:

Hi haroldism,

You place is really nicely done up. Love the deco & paintings.

Happy moving in and enjoy.

Yo Bro long time no see....how things going on??? :yamseng:

Hi haroldism,

You place is really nicely done up. Love the deco & paintings.

Happy moving in and enjoy.

thanks~ stayed here for 1 week liao... so far enjoying here~ LOL! :P

Yo Bro long time no see....how things going on??? :yamseng:

yoz~ so far so gud~ keep going supermarket buy alot of stuff to fill up e kitchen~ LOL!

bro,

think i may get the same clock as yours, hehe :P .. after shopping so long for clock, still preferred this iwannagohome clock. My wife is stopping me from buying cos of the price, but i may still secretly go buy..shhhh.. :notti:

haroldism,

Would you please share your contact for your ID and also the total damage?

I've collected my keys for a month liao, the BSC guys still doing the rectification.... Searching for IDs/Contractors to do up our house... Your place is **** NICE!!

Our budget's pretty low though.... Gotta build up bit by bit with my WTB...