haroldism

Harograce's Den~

Hey Angelwrath, thanks for letting me know and sorry to hear about that...

Not sure if the Ikea opposite Anchorpoint still have it or not as it is currently undergoing reno right? Seems like they shifted most of their stuffs out :rolleyes:

I got mine from Ikea Tampines... n i oso saw it @ Queensway Ikea~

Hi HARO

Is the side table very heavy?

HAPPY

happy,

the side table kinda light de.

living room tv console~

f_tvconsolem_23f1791.jpg

closeup on the wallpaper~

f_tvconsoleclm_af63187.jpg

MBR platform frame~

f_mbrbedm_5e6dd0f.jpg

closer view

f_mbrbed1m_acdfcfb.jpg

omg so so so nice i love floral designs!:help:~~~ so nice so nice love ur tv console feature wall and ur head board and wallpaper~~~~ :bangwall:

btw do u know how much will it cost to fix wallpaper to the mbr? i want it behind my headboard

Edited by blackapple

omg so so so nice i love floral designs!:help:~~~ so nice so nice love ur tv console feature wall and ur head board and wallpaper~~~~ :bangwall:

btw do u know how much will it cost to fix wallpaper to the mbr? i want it behind my headboard

thax~ that i not really sure, gotto ask my ID liao le~

haahaahaa!:( ALEXTER!:sport-smiley-004: grace kana STOMPED by u huh~

never see me vacumn the floor meh???

My bionic eyes are only to see beautiful gals one...

hence never see you vacuum...

i like your bamboo drawing.

guess most reno never smooth sailing~

2day 1 of e worker itchy backside go paste muskin tape along my wallpaper... in the end when wanna peel off, my wallpaper also peel togather~

next week gotto replace my wallpaper~ :dunno:

f_defectm_a519df8.jpg

f_defect1m_6de2b1a.jpg

earlier also move over my Absolut collection over to new house~

my mini collection of Absolut Vodka

f_vodkadisplam_eef05e7.jpg

2moro all my furniture n electrical appliance n curtain will 1 shot delivered~

cant wait~

Spotted on sat evening 6pm....

hmmm Graciegal doing the cleaning...... looks dangerous due to the raise platform.

120420081047.jpg

Bad Haroldsim how can u let Graciegal clean window like dat too dangerous. 8|:Dzzzz

THIS IS MAN JOB. :bath:

Bad Haroldsim how can u let Graciegal clean window like dat too dangerous. :D;):P:(

THIS IS MAN JOB. :(

haahaahaa~ bro, i stay behind the scene, vacumn n mop e floor~ :)

haahaahaa!:) ALEXTER!:D grace kana STOMPED by u huh~

never see me vacumn the floor meh???

well today very hard working...

saw you two left at 9pm.

well today very hard working...

saw you two left at 9pm.

yalor... whole day at home waitin for furniture, etc~ settling my HTS halfway earlier.

continue on Sun~

next time see me, wave 2 me mah~ :(

some of the stuff we received earlier~

40" sumsung for LR.. postponed the installation coz of my TV feature wall redo the wallpaper~

f_samsung40m_cb65ef1.jpg

32" aquos for study room~

f_aquosboxm_51eb3e4.jpg

f_aquosm_8791182.jpg

king sized simmons

f_simmonsm_8ad6741.jpg

samsung WM wif elba dryer

f_WMndryerm_055cc60.jpg

samsung fridge

f_fridgem_b46141b.jpg

dining set

f_diningsetm_20cb89c.jpg

yalor... whole day at home waitin for furniture, etc~ settling my HTS halfway earlier.

continue on Sun~

next time see me, wave 2 me mah~ :(

well actually wanted to pop by, but then was watching TV... and the Super Sunday wins.

i wanted to wave wave, but then see its you closing the window and not Graciegal, so i did not wave...

hehehe...

ok maybe sunday will pop by... need any help?

LR curtain~ chocolate~

f_LRcurtainm_9f8741e.jpg

BB room pink wall wif light blue curtain~ cute~

f_BBroomcurtam_59a6cfc.jpg

mbr curtain~

f_MBRcurtainm_e95622d.jpg

study room blind~

f_studyroomcum_47143b1.jpg

well actually wanted to pop by, but then was watching TV... and the Super Sunday wins.

i wanted to wave wave, but then see its you closing the window and not Graciegal, so i did not wave...

hehehe...

ok maybe sunday will pop by... need any help?

:(:):D