muffin

Juzus Love Nest @ Aspella - Sengkang

Finally, after a long wait from Year 2003, our love nest is finally completed by HDB and handed over to us, and it is just like baton and we passed it to our ID - Ideal House. With the handing over date is pressing near, therefore i will like to start this blog to share our experience and also not forgetting the gadget we bought (you will never know, it might light up your brain bulb)

Click here to follow us through our renovation process and items bought.

Now, i proudly present you all to Welcome to our Juzus Love Nest.

Sit back and enjoy!:)

i spent around $300 for it.

hmm not so expensive leh, do they have a lot other designs?

can share with me the address :jawdrop:

thanks in advance

spam chop :help::D

hahaha apple is very cute, everytime i see you chop chop here n there :dribble:

hmm not so expensive leh, do they have a lot other designs?

can share with me the address :rolleyes:

thanks in advance

hahaha apple is very cute, everytime i see you chop chop here n there :D

it is at 441 balestier rd - lights and lights, be maybe you can walk down the whole balestier road and you might have surprise.

3rd one... :rolleyes::D

hahah thanks both :notti: now haven started anything yet, thats why getting more info 1st..a bit kiasu leh :D

maybe i should create a blog and showcase my dogs 1st..lolz

Babytan, do showcase your dogs but.. we're including your dogs in for dognapping though, right gals? :D

hahah dognap wor, thought only i will do that :D

i always online and can glue to pc for hours..maybe i should go n open blog :rolleyes:

pls "duo duo peng chang"

muffin--> sorry to OT here..keke

Hurhurhur, get your blog up faster, we go spam there. See your showcase of your dogs & we choose which to dognap. :dancingqueen:

PS: Apologies to muffin for side tracking here, btw your wedding shots look lovely~ do post more pics of your house renovations :dribble:

hahah dognap wor, thought only i will do that :notti:

i always online and can glue to pc for hours..maybe i should go n open blog :dancingqueen:

pls "duo duo peng chang"

muffin--> sorry to OT here..keke

Edited by BunBun

just to share my home pics, maybe you can use it for reference

Bombshelter

2460403443_7033919ea2.jpg

Swing TV @ MBR

2402535843_4d1f01af21.jpg

2382969932_67fa082cd5.jpg

2354156791_f01f997d6a.jpg

Free free to ask me on anything you might be interested in doing

Edited by muffin

your swing tv is very nice! :D

thanks for the comments. You can consider it if your flat design is like mine

for swing tv, you can use it between 2 rooms, or dining area and living room.

by the way, it costs $1200