just saw a 5years 4rm unit @amk blk 596D..

quite high floor corner unit but onli 93sqm

minimal reno needed cos very gd condition.

downside a whooping 500k valuation...

20-23k cov so total 520+k

quite lik the area cos wife work at tpy and childcare also tpy..

any advise cos nowadays market still got ppl bought at this price??

stress stress stress..............

thanks a lot

y buy such price for a 4rm?

amk central point blk oso sellingat that price..

i bought 1 in amk central oso..COV ard this price..

think when buying if not u will regret..

sanji is the val also ard 500K??

isit at blk 700+?

cos i felt tat for tat amt i can bought an em..but

cos not at a so convenient location..

IMO:

-if u r s'porean, hv chance to buy 1st hand why buy resale :deal:

-if both of u working , child at childcare and only come home at nite to sleep, buy small house , reno and design what u like,use cool furniture, all hi tech in ur house system

-the rest money u hv or u earn, put it into investment

heheheh that's all my dream :notti::notti: , just share :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

i am a second timer..

my case is the jialat case as i am surrendering my current 1year+flat

due to unbearable nuisance from upstaris neighbours..think i did start a thread abt my flat some time ago...bo pian, disturb my whole family.

worst is i have to go for bank loan...so this 500k is **** headache..

hop i am able to find a bigger and ard 380-420k flat..

i am a second timer..

my case is the jialat case as i am surrendering my current 1year+flat

due to unbearable nuisance from upstaris neighbours..think i did start a thread abt my flat some time ago...bo pian, disturb my whole family.

worst is i have to go for bank loan...so this 500k is **** headache..

hop i am able to find a bigger and ard 380-420k flat..

Hi kiira,

still looking around ? if so ...can consider my unit ... across the road of 596...

blk 522...4NG mid floor corner Dr to DR unit... 92sqm ...

alot cheaper than the newer flats

we deal direct ... no agent fees .. :yamseng: