jasmax

J's Home-to-be

Time to start my own t-Blog. :yamseng:

Just went for my 1st appt yest. :deal:

hopeful the hse will be in good condition whn i recd it.

very kiasu, b4 1st appt alrdy went to look for ID/contractor, furnishing.

hope tht they can get back to me asap :dribble:

Edited by jasmax

1st one :dancingqueen:

Congrats!!

hehe ... we are finalizing our ID 3 weeks before our 1st appointment. That should give us plenty of time to plan and to refine our reno ideas.

Good luck.

spam chop :dancingqueen:

pix of original condition? :dribble:

i didnt take any pic of the place.

will take pic whn i take over the flat.

its a 4 rm @ YT, in very good condition.

here's my floor plan

floorPlan.jpg

Edited by jasmax

thats a v good layout..this type of layout is the best for hdb flat. nowadays hdb new flat layout are "corridor" type. meaning have to walk thru a little corridor to reach our bedroom, eat up too much space

yours is good :good:

so far went to 3 id (including 1 which is of a frds' frd).

all quotes r abt e same.

They r nt willing to provide any drawings to help us make comparison.

can onli imagine base on wht info we provide them with. :(

dun knw which to chose. :dunno:

My wife say she wan to quit searching n go for frds' frd.

very angry with her attitiude, search for hse n shop for furnishing also like tht :argue:

now doing own drawing :paint:,

dun knw if i shld shw it to them. :o

Yes agreed. Very nice layout!!!!!

YG...agreed again, due to our 'corridor'...but hey, my kids like it alot....they feel like they live in hotel room!

thats a v good layout..this type of layout is the best for hdb flat. nowadays hdb new flat layout are "corridor" type. meaning have to walk thru a little corridor to reach our bedroom, eat up too much space

yours is good :good:

Nice and long kitchen layout ah..... :good:

Wah if you hack down bedroom 2 and main bedroom.... Woooo.... Big! :notti:

But not many will sacrifice the space ah.

I like your house layout :D

Good luck in space management.