hakumama

Murrey's Minute Manshion Bwahahahah

IMG_0046.jpg

Water feature not fixed yet for my living room..The Egg Fengshui thing

IMG_0047.jpg

My Van Gogh Copies

IMG_0048.jpg

Mudan(Peony) flower for my living room.. Fengshui thingy

IMG_0062.jpg

its all up...

IMG_0049.jpg

table for my Fu Lu Shou..fengshui thingy

IMG_0050.jpg

My cousin's gift from UAE..

IMG_0051.jpg

up close

IMG_0063-1-1.jpg

my kitchen.. ah.. show heypi..

IMG_0026.jpg

My Stove area

IMG_0064.jpg

My wet area

IMG_0065.jpg

wet area up close

IMG_0067.jpg

opps.. my mum

IMG_0025-1.jpg

my hob up close..

ok need help..

the Gas guy came to connect my hob.. says the BURNER is wrong.. NOT the inlet connector..

which is puzzling to me.. says its for tank type.. :curse:

IMG_0055.jpg

here's wat it looks like...

IMG_0057.jpg

inside looks like this

What has a similar design and can also connect to PUB gas? Can open yours and see..?

is he referring to your hob is for cylinder type and you opt for city gas piping? never heard of different hob for cylinder and pipe gas??

hmm..any gas experts out there....

is he referring to your hob is for cylinder type and you opt for city gas piping? never heard of different hob for cylinder and pipe gas??

hmm..any gas experts out there....

have difference ah, the sales person did asked when I bought my Ariston hob so that they can prepare the right one for my plc.

my manual did say say lah.. noly inlet connector.. can see your hob inside looks like mine? :(

Whoa I like your kitchen .. clean look. And you all really like those recliner chair hor.. so many!

haha.. 4 recliner chair.. for me and parents and future GF/wife.. bwahaha.. middlel wan cannot recline.. :dunno:

How much is your 3 Seater Re-Cliner and 1 Seater?

i think 2.5k or so..the 3 seater( centre un-reclineable ) and the 2 seater.. both reclineable total cost 3.8k during GSS sale at cellini's.

how much and where you get the store room rack? thanks

oh.. this is good price..

look for yee sin online.. 180 without the white laminate you see.. 200 with.. my advice is take the white laminate option.. can wipe without worries or splinters..

i think 2.5k or so..the 3 seater( centre un-reclineable ) and the 2 seater.. both reclineable total cost 3.8k during GSS sale at cellini's.

OK, Thank you.

Look very comfortable and relaxing chair you got there. :sport-smiley-004:

OK, Thank you.

Look very comfortable and relaxing chair you got there. :sport-smiley-004:

.. sit there and dun wanna get up..the back support and head support is good!!!

so i must lovingly treat the leather myself every 3~4 months.. bot the leather cleaner and creme from ikea.. ~$20.. other more ex brand..~60 plus...

Edited by hakumama

Perhaps you can call up your hob and hood supplier to check if he gave you the one meant for cylinder gas or piped gas.

Can I ask where you got the cabinet stopper from and how much?

Edited by mmycheng

Perhaps you can call up your hob and hood supplier to check if he gave you the one meant for cylinder gas or piped gas.

Can I ask where you got the cabinet stopper from and how much?

ikea... can only stop gently if you close the door gently..

my gas things has been rectified by Teka.. they did it the next day after i called on tuesday, very happy..

apprently they delivered the wrong hob, they changed the burners for me fast and prompt service!! :dancingqueen: .. phew.. i called them and said i appreciated their efforts.. the lady sounded happy..guess i made her day..

Edited by hakumama