CBLAI

Cb's Reno Blog

Hi Porkpig,

ths for your recomm. John quoted and confm with him immediate. Very good rate.

really.. great to heard that..

how much he quote you?

don't get a shock when the workers come during your shifting..hehe..

group of bang ga la ard 10ppl.. they are very fast and efficient hor..

the foreman is also very accomodating.. :good:

happy shifting... :thumbs up:

Can advise your plc downlight at $15, is it single or double tube inside?

Hi Mrs Dantes

PLC single tube - 13W

can take a pic of how your living room completed looks like? very interested in the black-L box. its painted black or ? :unsure:

wished my IDs are half as creative as yours. :good:

Wow...your reno started this month and you can move in next week liao...very fast! :jawdrop:

And yes, do update your blog with pictures of your completed home. I too am very interested to find out how the black false ceiling turned out. Hee :notti:

Wow...your reno started this month and you can move in next week liao...very fast! :jawdrop:

And yes, do update your blog with pictures of your completed home. I too am very interested to find out how the black false ceiling turned out. Hee :notti:

My reno start in 22nd Sep. ID state that need abt 6wks to complete. currently 5wks of reno work. No choice nid to handover old house liao. ID mention that can rush to complete but need to pay more for worker to work OT. no money so bear with it for 1wk. :bleah:

Common toilet cabinet, sink and tap

P1010524.jpg

Kitchen Tap

P1010522.jpg

Masterbedroom Corner shelves

P1010520.jpg

Masterbedroom tap

P1010516.jpg

My reno start in 22nd Sep. ID state that need abt 6wks to complete. currently 5wks of reno work. No choice nid to handover old house liao. ID mention that can rush to complete but need to pay more for worker to work OT. no money so bear with it for 1wk. :bleah:

Common toilet cabinet, sink and tap

P1010524.jpg

Kitchen Tap

P1010522.jpg

Masterbedroom Corner shelves

P1010520.jpg

Masterbedroom tap

P1010516.jpg

alamak. why all ur tap looks like some art masterpiece?

Hope that it gd>>>>

Try 138 Professional movers John @ 96785201..very good..used them for my shifting..free boxes...

free quotation..if you have any special request, do tell him and he will arranged for you...

Example..timing to arrive @ your new place and anything to do with feng shui..

btw..i don't work for them.. :D

just another happy customer...

Hi Porkpig,

thks for yr recomm. His price is the cheaper-$480. total rec'd 4 quote - range from $480 to $1,200.

Workers from 138 Professional movers are professional and fast. 2 lorries settle within 4hrs. :thumbs up:

Hope that it gd>>>>

Hi Porkpig,

thks for yr recomm. His price is the cheaper-$480. total rec'd 4 quote - range from $480 to $1,200.

Workers from 138 Professional movers are professional and fast. 2 lorries settle within 4hrs. :thumbs up:

:jawdrop: ..2 Lorries!! And for just a $480 + free cartons... :deal::deal::bow::bow:

Seem like you are shifting almost everything... :D

Anyway..congrats to your shifting.. :yamseng: