HanJin

Coming Soon...our Tpy Lovenest

that fish tank is chio leh :good:

good idea! like an art piece for ur HSH :)

heh hee.. can see the fish swimming when eating dinner.

btw, whats HSH?

not sure abt maintenance. apparently a daily pinch of fish food is enuff for the fishes. and to change filter every 2 weeks. just throw and fit in new piece. they provide the filter ( those white sponge filter) but u must cut to size. something like 2" by 3" only. they provided 1 pack which i think can last for at least a yr. charcoal filter change every 6 months.

thats about it...

ooh..nearly forgot.. have to top up water when necessary. no need to change whole fishtank water. juz top up. tat day i topped up 500ml. i think its due to evaporation. there's a marking beside the pump and if the water level drops below, need to top up.

Hi HanJin mind sharing how much you paid for the tank & set up? Thanks!

we bought it from Lorgan's.

shop address i dunno where.

must ask hubby cos he was the one that found the shop. mark lee like to go there... for the "bai jia le" show.

I googled and found this, is this the one?

100E Pasir Panjang Road

#01-03 Century Warehouse

Singapore 118521

Tel : +65 6377 1796

Fax : +65 6276 7988

Btw hor.. if u dun mind, can i know how much did u pay for it?

Hi HanJin mind sharing how much you paid for the tank & set up? Thanks!

Cost was $1600 for a 5ft. included set up n fishes. they will place the coral pcs nicely in the tank. like a arch/ bridge.. so fish can play hide n seek..haha installation took abt 1 hr or so.

mine was marine.

included some dead coral ( cannot use live coral unless u have a cooler very expensive n a large fish tank/ not wall mount)

5 clownfish, 4 blue fish n 4 white/greenie fish. dunno wat fish r they excatly.lolx.they oso give u a small bottle of fish food n a new pk of filter. u ask either choose marine or fresh water fishes.

there are 2 lights abt the tank/ blue n white so if u on the light/s at nite, very pretty!

say crystine from toa payoh rcmd one la!

100E Pasir Panjang Road

#01-03 Century Warehouse

Singapore 118521

i think price was 250 ( not very sure..)

adress got to confirm with hubby.

let u know tonite k?

wahhh... $1.6K not cheap hor. My boy will love it. If we choose fresh water fish will it be cheaper? marine fish difficult to take care or not? how to change water?

Cost was $1600 for a 5ft. included set up n fishes. they will place the coral pcs nicely in the tank. like a arch/ bridge.. so fish can play hide n seek..haha installation took abt 1 hr or so.

mine was marine.

included some dead coral ( cannot use live coral unless u have a cooler very expensive n a large fish tank/ not wall mount)

5 clownfish, 4 blue fish n 4 white/greenie fish. dunno wat fish r they excatly.lolx.they oso give u a small bottle of fish food n a new pk of filter. u ask either choose marine or fresh water fishes.

there are 2 lights abt the tank/ blue n white so if u on the light/s at nite, very pretty!

say crystine from toa payoh rcmd one la!

Hi crystine

Thanks for your detailed reply.

Your hse really sweeeee.. Congrats on having a lovely home to stay in!! :yamseng:

100E Pasir Panjang Road

#01-03 Century Warehouse

Singapore 118521

Hi..yes this is the address..gought at 250SGD...