HanJin

Coming Soon...our Tpy Lovenest

Hi Hanjin

may i know where u get the roller blind from?

we are considering azzaro.. its a shop at balestier. the previous owners were using them.

as the ex-owners had left behind the brackets for blinds, we thought it will be best to get back the smae supplier so that no more drilling will be done to the house.

wow! Ur house is in excellent condition!! a little bit of touch up and u are ready to shift in!

that 'bit of touch up' also costs a lot! lolx :o

business not good nowadays. think this is a good price.

i walked into gain city and the i saw this w/m, i fall in love immediately. Haha.

the price i paid for includes free delivery n installation. a good bargain ! :D

i'm soooo bored... zz ...

now qing ming .. can't do anything to the house at all! *yawn*

did u guys stop renovation for this few days?

my FS master said 10days befoe n 10 days after qing ming cannot do renovation/ move house etc...

so bored... see my house there but cannt even sweep/ clean/ prep house for painting...arrgh... :bangwall::bangwall:

(PS: me --> hanjin's wifey)

he allowed me to used his account ( actually answered to the questions on washing machine lolx)

i'm soooo bored... zz ...

now qing ming .. can't do anything to the house at all! *yawn*

did u guys stop renovation for this few days?

my FS master said 10days befoe n 10 days after qing ming cannot do renovation/ move house etc...

so bored... see my house there but cannt even sweep/ clean/ prep house for painting...arrgh... :bangwall::bangwall:

(PS: me --> hanjin's wifey)

he allowed me to used his account ( actually answered to the questions on washing machine lolx)

qingming cannot move house i know. but cannot do reno i dunno can or not.

anyway, my parents are saying that there is a "run4" May in the Chinese calendar. During that month, no moving of house either. Thus, my plan of moving in end June is dashed lah.

This is own beliefs la.. How strictly one wants to follow. But the shifu once said that it's not one size fits all. People with different birth details might be suitable for different dates.

sian right? wait until neck long long...lolx

u mean whole of JUne cannot move house???!!

Edited by HanJin

This is own beliefs la.. How strictly one wants to follow. But the shifu once said that it's not one size fits all. People with different birth details might be suitable for different dates.

ya.. *nod head*

me n hubby 8 zi so diff!! wahaha..

my fs master said "whats good for yOU, BAD FoR HIM" and then " whats GOOD for HIm, BAD foR YOU'

duh.................... :bangwall:

he say so difficult to count our dates...find one auspicious /timing/date also difficult.

DUn have auspiscious date/timing, only the best where the time/date suits us both...wahaha

everytime i call him, he say he gg to have headache liao..(must count & count)

Edited by HanJin

sian right? wait until neck long long...lolx

u mean whole of JUne cannot move house???!!

think is 4th week of june to 3rd week of july, cannot move.

Great thanks!

But will it make a loud noise when the dates or time change?

No problems at all!

Haventg tried it...now in my carton boxes....haha

Anway think slight noise only..when date/time etc flips..