familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

pasir ris...haha...the market very near to my house, mr manager :)

the cleaner hr i got it from amway. i cost more than 10bucks but since it is very concentated, u need not use alot and usually for that pail, we use half a cap. now still mrethan half bottle left for th use of my EM :)

good enough manager?

pasir ris...haha...the market very near to my house, mr manager :)

the cleaner hr i got it from amway. i cost more than 10bucks but since it is very concentated, u need not use alot and usually for that pail, we use half a cap. now still mrethan half bottle left for th use of my EM :)

good enough manager?

thanks thanks....seem like u in cheerful mode today hor.... :good::good:

Where to get the amway thingy?cos i think i will need to get one also ley...dun keep called me manager la....pai sey ley...but after i saw yr daughetr n son...think they got huge potential.....so they ready to sign for me???? :notti:

thanks thanks....seem like u in cheerful mode today hor.... :good::good:

Where to get the amway thingy?cos i think i will need to get one also ley...dun keep called me manager la....pai sey ley...but after i saw yr daughetr n son...think they got huge potential.....so they ready to sign for me???? :notti:

uncle cfm he is coming mah...thanks to u and ivy for telling him :)

amway hor is muti level marketing leh...i become distributor so that i can get at cheaper rates. if u want i can buy for u lor...u near bt panjang rite? i can pass u when i go to my mom's place

uncle cfm he is coming mah...thanks to u and ivy for telling him :)

amway hor is muti level marketing leh...i become distributor so that i can get at cheaper rates. if u want i can buy for u lor...u near bt panjang rite? i can pass u when i go to my mom's place

err....PD is near bukit panjang.....maybe we can get some to try lor.....see when u going to yr mum place...u let me know. Will get it from u lor...:P

$10 per bottle?then min must get how many?

Edited by blue_diamond

err....PD is near bukit panjang.....maybe we can get some to try lor.....see when u going to yr mum place...u let me know. Will get it from u lor...:P

some is how many ml? haha...

erm...i dun hv container...can pass u some to try lah...but u got container ma? cos mine all tupperware hor and lock & lock...

i try and find if i can find any mineral water bottle.

i tink abt $13 a bot...even 1 bot also can buy de lah. later i check...cos when i buy, my aunt, mom, sis and myself all order a few bots to last us a few mths lah.

Edited by familyof4

some is how many ml? haha...

erm...i dun hv container...can pass u some to try lah...but u got container ma? cos mine all tupperware hor and lock & lock...

i try and find if i can find any mineral water bottle

maybe i buy a bottel from u 1st to try?then good....i will take more lor...:)

dun need to buy la...i can pass u some and u try la...see if u like it lor :) btw, if i buy for u, i also dun charge u the RP. it's the DP i am charging u...must make myself clear :P

aiyo....nvm la...u also need to use de ma...i will just buy from u la..:) u jut charge the price u are supposed to la...me trust u de la..:P

hmm...then can i pass u nx week? ke yi ma?

ok lah...dun worry...u nv give face leh,...my open house u also nv come :(

that time was discussing about tiling ma..i also wish to go de...when got open house again?or isit everyday open house de...hehehehe/....:P