mumulovenest

Mumu Love Nest

My Haven!!

View from Door~~

IMAGE_099.jpg

Close Up!

hubby very proud..

keep saying his color combi vey good because he choose e glass backing, dish rack door,kitchen light, hob n it matches all together.. :bleah:

IMAGE_100.jpg

Another View from Living

IMAGE_135.jpg

View from Laundry area.. still very messy..

IMAGE_102.jpg

My White Kitchen Sink!!

IMAGE_101.jpg

Your shoe rack is really HUGE! Mine is hardly 1/4 of yours.. You must have a lot of shoes... :)

i dun have many shoes la.. think i can only fill up 1 sector lo.. hoho..

was a miscalculation.. thought 1 rack can only put 1 pair of shoe only..

but end up the depth is big enought to put 1 pair of shoe side by side.. so 1 rack can put 2 pair.. hehe..

My Haven!!

View from Door~~

IMAGE_099.jpg

Close Up!

hubby very proud..

keep saying his color combi vey good because he choose e glass backing, dish rack door,kitchen light, hob n it matches all together.. :bleah:

IMAGE_100.jpg

Another View from Living

IMAGE_135.jpg

View from Laundry area.. still very messy..

IMAGE_102.jpg

My White Kitchen Sink!!

IMAGE_101.jpg

Your place look very clean and neat with the white colour. The only thing I notice is the hob and oven seems not 'centralize' on the stretch. Abit too left. If centralize, then it will look perfect. Is it due to making space for the right bottom cabinet?

Very nice!!! white with some accent of colour... and I agree... your shoe rack is HUGE

hehe.. thanks! i intend to use 1 sector to put my bags..

too many bags n no place to put.. still thinking.. :D

Your place look very clean and neat with the white colour. The only thing I notice is the hob and oven seems not 'centralize' on the stretch. Abit too left. If centralize, then it will look perfect. Is it due to making space for the right bottom cabinet?

oh ya hor, now that u mention then i notice.. :P

actually is the breakfast table problem..

the carpentary was made centralise with cabinet on both left and right of e oven..

but after putting in my breakfast table, it block my left cabinet and cause e overall look to become decentralise..

cant change liao.. :~

nice white place! more pics?

thanks!! more pix coming up tonite! :D

Just curious. Is it easy to use if place vertically?

hmm.. not too sure yet as i havent use but i hope so leh...

due to space constraint i cant put the normal horizon one..

my toilet too narrow liao...

Hi mumu,

Really nice place you've got there. Absolutely love the kitchen, very stylish yet functional.

The clean, all-white theme makes your house very bright and neat! :)

woah tats a huge shoe cabinet!!! and ur kitchen is gorgeous! e glass backing is really nice! :wub:

i like e vertical toilet roll holder! so cute!

wow nice place!!!! love the toilet tiles and the kitchen....

and and your SHOE cabinet is so HUGE!!!!!lots of space :good: