Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Then U r born in the piggy yrs lor .... Pig and dog very good friend one

ok lah .... 32 only mah ... where got old .....

I'm also in the dog year coz I'm a Jan baby! so we are dog friends... haha

my hubby is a piggy =)

I'm also in the dog year coz I'm a Jan baby! so we are dog friends... haha

my hubby is a piggy =)

ha me Jan baby too. almost become chicken :P but in the end after CNY :)

eh i think once my place is ready, my parents place also renting out 2 bedroom for extra income le :)

actually my parent thinking to rent out my old room ... but no intake leh . ha

kopi , so late still not yet zzz ar

actually my parent thinking to rent out my old room ... but no intake leh . ha

kopi , so late still not yet zzz ar

eh no le the night is still young hahahahaha :D

ha ... use birthday more logic ... if use age as nick, every yr also must change nick liao

yeah... if change nick every yr then very bz lo