Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

erm, can la, u can help us carry things :D

Wah win le lor treat your bro like that still want me to buy popeye chicken for you 8| wait long long ah :bleah: :bleah:

u say u wan to be lamp post de ma! of cos hang things on u la!

me lamp post help you guys light the road ma

not hanger for you to hang your stuff leh :curse:

ha ... got free ticket , i can be lamp post too :P

ya ya bro let's be lamp post there to help them light up the roads

but hor now i think New no need lamp post le she need hanger to hang her stuff le so you want to be her hanger ? :unsure:

i can only afford to buy ticket for your baby only lei :D

Ha .... infrant also not cheap wor .

That time I brought Jaden and rachel back to penang , rachel and my ticket is only 99cents . With airport tax i think only $30+ each .... but Jaden infrant charge is already $40 ... $10 more then us .....

Ha .... infrant also not cheap wor .

That time I brought Jaden and rachel back to penang , rachel and my ticket is only 99cents . With airport tax i think only $30+ each .... but Jaden infrant charge is already $40 ... $10 more then us .....

eh not FOC ah ? and more ex than adults ? doesnt make sense leh :curse:

latest deal from tiger !

» Bangkok from 99 cents + $50 Tax* » Phuket from 99 cents + $50 Tax*

» Hat Yai from 99 cents + $50 Tax* » Krabi from $9 + $50 Tax*

For all electronic modes of payment an additional S$5 per passenger, per flight sector will be charged.

* Buy between 05 Nov 09 and 11 Nov 09, or until seats sell out. Conditions apply. Click on the fare to see more. Fares are inclusive of taxes and charges.

interested ?

are u organising the trip!?hehe

U organise lah ....Bangkok yr 2nd home mah .... I can be yr assistants , promote this trip ... collect name .... etc etc

not a bad idea! Like that we are a pair of LIGHT BULBS!

muahahaha

Rondy & new will be like celeb walking on bkk streets.. with so many light bulbs and lamp posts