Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

then u all have to carry unbrella and get coconuts drinks ready and follow behind us lei.. :P

wah so you and New want to seat on elephant or not ? hahahaha :P

ha... Ok enough for all the elephant ... coconut ....

so anyone interested in the trip or not ?

if it's during this period i don't think i can make it leh :(

That's is booking period .... the flying period is after Feb :)

Wah like that meh ? but when ah ?

me not enough leave le cos planning to go melbourne and taiwan next yr leh :(

rich man ... i hate rich man

eh me not rich le but i try to go oversea at least once a yr mah

also i go taiwan not holiday leh but visit relatives cos my grandparents stays there

and melbourne is to visit my fren who is working there

I can only visit friend staying in singapore ..... :(

actually i planned this trip for a very very long time till my fren gave up on me liao Wahahahaha :P

moreover i've nvr been to ang mo country b4 leh so want to take this trip to visit lor :D

mel is nice,kopi did u change aussie early this year when its A$1 to s$1?

Now go up alot liao lor...

i am planning to go Hkg early next year.. :)

no lah cos still planning not confirm gg yet scared not enough leave

my priority is still taiwan as i need to go visit my grandparents

march is the best time to go lor,cos the weather is cooling!

yes thats my intention but due to my house reno next yr mar i might not be able to make it

so was thinking maybe in nov then i go down

love the cool cool weather hahahaha :D

for holiday ok but if u stay in cold weather place,also very ma fun lah!

been staying oversea since 1999.Too cold no good.

ya i know cos the layers of clothing on you difficult to wash also hahahaha