cohen06

Sembawang Green - Interior Design Contractors

I'll be collecting my keys for Blk 490. Any new residents in Sembawang Green, care to share your Interior Design Contractors? ;) Good or :angry: Bad?

Newbie here :unsure: , hope I post in the correct thread.

I'll be collecting my keys for Blk 490. Any new residents in Sembawang Green, care to share your Interior Design Contractors? ;) Good or :angry: Bad?

hello, when will u be collecting ur key? i'm from 487.

I'm also at 487....the first blk to build & the last blk to build finish

Hihi, ya loh first to build, last to finish.

which floor huh?

Hihi, ya loh first to build, last to finish.

which floor huh?

15 floor

when to see the site already....

Was glad that I didn't choose the garden side.

1 room seperate from the other 2rooms & kitchen look smaller

many contractor ambush me when I go for site see-ing

lol

will look for ho bee & fortuna to quote

Edited by Vernon_Ice

15 floor

lol

haha! so got contractor ask u? :P

u mean u went inside the flat to see the layout?

my unit face carpark :D

Hi, i am a new residents at blk 490 too. We have confirmed our id (Summit Design Studio) Damage is 20.3k. Starting renovation tom. So far his quotation is the most competitive. But dun compare with those contractors found under our blks. Theirs price is cheaper about 20%. But dun really trust them.

For electrical works, we have engage Mr Ong, highly recommend by fellow forumers here. His price is really cheaper outside about 30%. Furthermore he is not calculative. You just tell him all the electrical and lighting points you need, than he will quote you as a whole package, unlike what the people practice now in the market whereby they charge you item by item. Best of all, he is very very responsible, knowledgeable and friendly uncle. Two thumbs up for his job done on my flat.

Rgds

Darryl

Hi, i am a new residents at blk 490 too. We have confirmed our id (Summit Design Studio) Damage is 20.3k. Starting renovation tom. So far his quotation is the most competitive. But dun compare with those contractors found under our blks. Theirs price is cheaper about 20%. But dun really trust them.

For electrical works, we have engage Mr Ong, highly recommend by fellow forumers here. His price is really cheaper outside about 30%. Furthermore he is not calculative. You just tell him all the electrical and lighting points you need, than he will quote you as a whole package, unlike what the people practice now in the market whereby they charge you item by item. Best of all, he is very very responsible, knowledgeable and friendly uncle. Two thumbs up for his job done on my flat.

Rgds

Darryl

Hi!. welcome!

hello, when will u be collecting ur key? i'm from 487.

I'm collecting on the 13/07, as I'm unable to make it on the date given by HDB on 25/06.

Any members tried the contractors that are found under our blocks? They have done up some units there and will show you what they did. This is what happens when I went there to look c look c and they came approach us.

15 floor

lol

wahahaha.... found this sembawang green thread that u say.

there is 1 more thread under admiralty link leh dear :P

Hi welcome to Sembawang

I also new at the Senbawang and doing reno for my house.

I'm collecting on the 13/07, as I'm unable to make it on the date given by HDB on 25/06.

Any members tried the contractors that are found under our blocks? They have done up some units there and will show you what they did. This is what happens when I went there to look c look c and they came approach us.

o i c!

wahahaha.... found this sembawang green thread that u say.

there is 1 more thread under admiralty link leh dear :P

...u very free...ar go find any other contractor

if not stick to ho bee, fortuna & my frenz

for me unit face carpark look better than garden

btw mine is also face carpark......lol

if u free go down have a look....contractor will bring u to see their workmanship.