kley83

Not Enough Work Space For Kitchen...

Hi, I just renovated my place... Kitchen is those 10ft kitchen top, L shape.

I realized that I hv not enough work space, let alone space to place my appliances such as oven, microwave, rice cooker and etc.

Any ideas or suggestion?

Mine is those olden days HDB, when the toilet is at the end of the kitchen.

TIA

Hi, I just renovated my place... Kitchen is those 10ft kitchen top, L shape.

I realized that I hv not enough work space, let alone space to place my appliances such as oven, microwave, rice cooker and etc.

Any ideas or suggestion?

Mine is those olden days HDB, when the toilet is at the end of the kitchen.

TIA

You may want to share your floor plan and the items that you want to put into your kitchen.

Dun hv it now... maybe go back take a pic and upload up for better ideas...

my kitchen is bigger than living room. it's rectangle size.

wei, can upload more picture of kitchen where to put washing machine and fridge if i wanna L shape cabinet.

my kitchen is bigger than living room. it's rectangle size.

wei, can upload more picture of kitchen where to put washing machine and fridge if i wanna L shape cabinet.

my kitchen cabinet is ard 40ft (top & bottom).. haha really full with cabinets..bobian i kiasu..:P abit narrow lo but i got many place to keep my cookwares hehe... actually i dun like pple kajau when i m cooking.. so is it ok for me de..:) initially quite headache wit my kitchen layout, bcos too small n i got jumbo kitchen package.. haha.. even dunno where to put my washer machine lo.. but end up my designer help me solve my problem:) my washer is hide inside part of the cabinet.. attached for my kitchen plan n some pics lo....

kit1.jpg

kitchenview.jpg

wei