tuababy

~notre Maison à La Fernvale Court~

Eh I was in discomfort and some pain for a week so it comes with a price hor... :(

eh not like you lah but i just wanna stayed away from work hahahaha :P

Yo bro, sorry for late reply.

Was away for the last few days. My MC ended on Friday and today I'm back to work. Off work for more than 3 weeks... feels so lethargic now! :o

Wah shiok leh how i wish i can get my back off work leh :(

eh bro you still on MC ah ? :unsure: :unsure:

Yo bro, sorry for late reply.

Was away for the last few days. My MC ended on Friday and today I'm back to work. Off work for more than 3 weeks... feels so lethargic now! :o

Hahahha so funny! Cool cool my kopi bro! :disturb:

eh seriously New mei is asking for it mah kiam pa hahahahahaha 8|8|

Edited by coffee_o

mmmm not bad also. haha we talking abt food at tua eh's blog, insects at char's blog, chairs at my blog, n crap at urs! hahaha...

Oei oei oei what crap at mine wor ? my reno starts le so no more chit chat okie :curse: :curse: :curse:

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Wah lao you bad leh

put the pic in your blog still not enough come his blog and put somemore hahahahaha :D

Wahaha kopi, Ms New is being nice lah. :)

Tua eh! hope u feeling better ah?

This is the free food venue. see the ice creams? mmmm mango, triple choc n afternoon delight!

too bad when we went there left few items n few people only so i dun dare take pics.

next month's free food sampling will be on the 20th n 21st NOV!

i bring u go eat ok? hehe

Wah Ms New, thanks for the photos! Appreciate you posting them here. Maybe we can go on 21 Nov since me working on Friday which is 20 Nov. :D

Edited by tuababy

My wife dun like durians so most probably i will get the cookie and cream de :)

mmmm not bad also. haha we talking abt food at tua eh's blog, insects at char's blog, chairs at my blog, n crap at urs! hahaha...